Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Quiet, comfortable. Reasonably priced. Close to different food options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel was not only very clean and staff extremely friendly but it was close enough to everything to have a lot of fun and far enough away to not be stuck in traffic or wall to wall people. Perfect birthday weekend!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bowling trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, bathroom was a little bit smaller than I expected but overall great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

weekend stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast available, hot and good. walking distance to several places to eat. even along I55, didn't hear the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place Great price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff and clean property and room
Cons: The evening kickback could be much better.
Location: Numerous shops. Gordmans, wingstop, Walmart, and several other places.
The room was great. Bathroom was a bit small, but nothing in life is perfect. The hotel is centrally located around shops and restaurants. Full breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful. We were in town for our church convention and the hotel was a 15 min drive to downtown St. Louis. Will definitely stay at the Pear Tree Inn again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really was not there long enough. It was nice for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Just a short night. Room was not that great. Terrible shower, hot would keep rolling around to cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and family-friendly. Complimentary soft drinks and popcorn and adult beverages for a certain time. The stay was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels