Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Very apprehensive about surroundings and communicating thru glass at 11:00 pm but was relieved to get to my wonderful, clean, welcoming room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable and the hot water, I was very impressed. I like the shower,shampoo and conditioner holder and bathroom was very clean.
Cons: I think the parking could be better.and some of the charis need cleaing
Location: Love the location, only 6 mintues away from my event and so close to the highway.
The housekeepers were very friendly and so helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altoona WI

Goot Hotel But Couple SNAFUs

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Overall a good room. Cleam bathroom, comfy clean bed.Two major problems though: put me in a smoking room (with a very noticeable odor) but worse was the flaky, slow, intermittent internet service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Friendliness, cleanliness, everything from start to finish.
Cons: The only drawback was the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. But no biggie for us, because we had it all with us.
Location: Right off the interstate. Denny's is right next door with McDonalds, Wendy's and so many other restaurants near. Close to shopping of all sorts.
Stayed here on a mini vacation. The experience was wonderful from start to finish. The lady that checked us in was very friendly, and had a smile anytime we seen her. Walked in the room and it had a pleasant smell, not that of dirty feet like we have had at other hotels. The bathroom was clean, nothing hiding anywhere. The pool was clean and well maintained. The continental breakfast was good and filling to start the day with. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, muffins and a variety of cereal. Came back from the days outing and the room had been cleaned, beds made, trash taken and that wonderful smell. Check out was easy, just drop the key cards in a box by any door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Stayed at the Arnold location, ice restaurants and places to shop, also near St.Louis, lots to do there.
Came to St. Louis to see a show at The Muny since I use to live in Arnold I decided to stay there. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, nice pool if you have little ones. Having popcorn for the little ones to snack on was a wonderful touch.
5 out of 5
by Carla from Terre Haute

Great Place to stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a great place to stay with my family. It's right off the inner state and not very far from all the attractions. The pool is nice, the room was clean and the staff was great! Enjoyed the three free drinks every night!
5 out of 5
by Cheryll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Cape Girardeau Missouri

Dirty Room

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time but the hotel room was gross. There was feces on the bathroom door and the wall paper was peeling off the walls.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Larry from Bluffton, IN

Great Place To Stay!!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable. All the staff were extremely friendly. There is only one thing that could be improved. Several times thought there was no one at the front desk, because we couldn't see anyone. Then a woman would eventually come out of a door behind the desk. Other hotels we've stayed at have at least a bell to ring. Also there was one woman who couldn't seem to understand our question or didn't know the answer. Otherwise, our stay was great. The free popcorn every day was good. Unfortunately we never got to try the free snacks between 5-7 because we were visiting family & were gone every day at that time. We will definitely be staying here again, as we have family living nearby in Imperial. I would recommend this hotel to others.