Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Just off interstate exit!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Everything went well!
Cons: I travel a lot and understand it is nice to give staff a little break on weekends, but because of travel demands a later breakfast isn't a help.
Location: Lots of food options and near shopping.
Comfortable. Minor issue with bathroom light buzz and room thermostat a little tricky to regulate but nothing to complain about or spoil the stay. Quite and restful. Next door to restaurants is a great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, TN

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Great location and welcoming.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Near everything you need and far enough outside the metropolis.
Friendly greeting upon arrival and room was very presentable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonne Terre,Mo

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were both clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvard, IL

GOOD VALUE

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was fantastic - personable and helpful.
This is an older hotel, but the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Lovely stop as we passed through.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Clean, comfortable, pleasant. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was huge. The bathroom was a little small in comparison but overall I had a great stay. Very nice room.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
decent value for price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and worth the price

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a really nice hote. Price is good and very accommodating. I would recommend anyone looking to be in the area looking for a hotel consider this place.
5 out of 5
by William

Great hotel/Great value.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was attentive and helpful. Our room was very clean. Pool was nice. Easy on and off to Highway. Hot yummy breakfast included in rate. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by melvin

clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice experience, clean and comfortable.