Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Low price end for quick overnight while traveling

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Room smelled like cigarette smoke, Hot breakfast was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose, Pa

Work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, Quiet
Really nice place for the price. Clean, easy to get to. Think it had a pool too. I live in hotels pretty much and some can be horrible. This meets the Nice Hotel list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochelle, IL 61068

Out of their way!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was neat clean and well taken care of. The comforters on the beds was a welcome surprise.
Cons: Really, not a thing.
Location: N/A
My husband and I arrived in Arnold to finalize the sale of our house. When we got to the hotel, we were feeling kind of sick. We went to the closing the next and then came back to the hotel. The staff provided extra towels and put a do not disturb sign on our door. We spent the rest of the day sleeping off this illness. We still were not up to par on Thursday and we got permission to stay an extra hour if it would help. We were out in time and on our way home. Not exactly at the peak of health but doing better. The empathy we felt from the employees was wonderful. Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Finish the construction, and improve the overall class of the motel.
our motel room was located on the 1st floor near an outside door that was open to the public, every time the door slammed we were woke up. on monday we were woke up after being out late at 8:40 because of construction. everytime we flushed the stool we had to lift up the cover to adjust the flap, there was no tv guide, and no working vending machine. Hopefully once the construction is done, all will be improved, but i would not stay there again until the construction is complete.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the stay was good, the grandkids enjoyed the pool, however the sound in there was horrible. The shower/tub and wall could have been cleaned better. Customer service was good. We would do a return stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were hard, but hear they are changing all mattresses
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from il

Not bad at all

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was nice we didnt have any issue's.had the hotel hot tub room everything worked fine.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Frequent guests

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stay here frequently when visiting family. The indoor pool and hot breakfast make it a bargain for us. Staff is friendly and responsive to our needs.