Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just great

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: 2 queen rooms
Cons: hot water takes quite few minutes to heat up
Dandy. Clean and comfortable. Nicely renovated bathroom and updated fixtures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Innisfil

Close to shopping and highway.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Great access to shopping, restaurants and the main highway.
Location: Walking distance to a number of restaurants and shopping.
Easy check in with friendly staff. Clean modern rooms and comfortable beds. Light breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nomadic

Room 120

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Upon checking in I was happily accepting the key to the room next to the office. At first it didn't register why I liked it so much. Then my travelling companion remarked at the width of the doorway. Of course, this was the room usually reserved for mobility challenged people. Intuitively the Manager gave me this room though I had not revealed my preferred choice in rooms. It was like a junior suite. Comfortable bed and a small fridge there was ample room to move around and hang up clothes etc. The only small inconvenience being not having a night light in the bathroom. My mobility challenge is too bright light so I was equally impressed with the bedside lighting. Outside the room the parking spot was well marked and a small but well proportioned ramp conquered the curb. Top marks for the Knight!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Arnprior motel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The motel is situated within walking distance of downtown Arnprior, has comfortable beds and is very clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

A great rest stop!!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable motel a great place to spend a night if you're tired and need to rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Nice little Mom and Pop operation

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Found a lovely little Bistro downtown for dinner.
Very clean, friendly and convenient place to stay! We had a room with 2 separate bedrooms which was lovely for 2 couples traveling together! Little mini kitchen was very handy as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Region

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We had a pleasant stay in this very clean and comfortable room. Staff was very friendly. We would return for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chilliwack bc

Easy access to & from from the Hwy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The proprietor was very friendly, told us our room was at the end where it was very quiet & was welcome to a complimentary breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Great little gem

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: The parking lot was rough
Location: Close see to all thngs
Good stay Good breakfast Good location to the facilities we wanted Close to several restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Overnight for Travel Stop

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stopped overnight and found this place quiet and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were looking for something simple and this place a great find for our purpose. Recommend!