Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gananoque

Adequate

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Sufficient. Toilets made a strange noise like they were going to over flow when they were flushed in other rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thessalon Ontario

motel was clean and close to stores

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: prices to high
Location: pharmacy and strip malls
arrived late check in was good rooms where clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval, qc

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice place, clean, recommend..........................,.,,,,,.,,,,......
3 out of 5
by David

skip this one

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not good over all. This is a side of the highway mom and pop MOTEL.Breakfast was bread & ??. This was our least favorite stay in our 3 week trip staying at about 15 different properties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016
dear sir.i would like to let you know that we do not serve hot breakfast.we only have complimentary breakfast like juice,muffins,yougurt,ceareles,coffee,bread,bagles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Knights Inn Arnprior

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Seriously - for a motel, this is incredibly comfortable and newly renovated in a nice style.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Knights Inn Arnprior

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I stayed at Knights Inn to attend a conference at Oasis Church in Kinburn. The conference was Friday evening and all day Saturday. Our use of the facility was for sleeping purpose and breakfast. The room was clean, comfortable , quiet and afforded a good sleep. Pillows and bed were very comfortable.The proximity to the main highways and to Kinburn was an added convenience. We did not use the website but the placement of the website address was unique.
4 out of 5
by Tasha from Woodstock

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and courteous staff, clean room and not far from local restaurants and located minutes from the highway. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by lynn poole from arnprior

quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great stay. clean comfortable rooms. staff very friendly and accomodating. close to stores and 2 tim hortons