Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc.

Clean and Neat

Posted May 8, 2017
This recently renovated motel was a pleasure to stay at. All the required appliances and services ( wifi, tv, micro, hair drier, etc.) were available and car parking spots are located directly in front of each room. A continental breakfast is provided - did enjoy those toasted bagels a lot. Doors take real keys, but most people spend their time in their rooms anyway, so that should not be a security concern. All in all, a pleasant stay at Knights Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peterborough ON

No complaints - a clean, comfortable room

Posted Feb 23, 2017
If you're looking for a simple, clean, traditional, "back up the car to the door" motel, this place should suit you fine. There was a clean, recently renovated bathroom, working TV, clean beds, clean carpet and decent heat (we were there in the winter so that was important). The breakfast was a welcome addition - apples, bananas, yogurt, cold cereal, toast, bagels, milk and decent coffee. I would return again, thanks for running a nice motel - very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by boris

Great place for the price!

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is great for the price. Service, cleanliness, comfort... no complaints or suggestions. The continental breakfast was not super fancy, but a banana and an apple did me just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Hotel is clean and the staff friendly. Special request taken care of immediately. The hotel is not fancy but has all that you need. A comfortable bed, flat screen tv, wifi, microwave, fridge etc. We would come back if in the area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem!!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
A hidden gem!! Used for an overnight stay price was excellent,very clean needs some updating. Service was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Never again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient,clean & quiet.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I had planned an "adventure" weekend. Over 3 days we cycled the Opinicon loop near Chafey's lock,lunched in Wesport,hiked the Calabogie peak,had coffee in Renfrew and golfed at the Calbogie Peaks resort. We also did a quick cycle of the trails around Arnprior and walked through Gillis Grove. Had an enjoyable meal at PJs diner on Saturday night. This motel was just a short drive from all of these activities. The room was comfortable,clean and quiet. Although the motel itself is a little tired, the rooms have been renovated somewhat. The shower had good pressure and the water was hot. The breakfast had choices of fruit, yogurt, bagels, toast & cereal. Juice, tea & coffee as well. The coffee was freshly brewed and good. Fast food restaurants were also close by for late night snacks.
5 out of 5
by Jeanine from Dawson Creek B.C

Staying in Arnprior Ontario

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay