Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gananoque

Adequate

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Sufficient. Toilets made a strange noise like they were going to over flow when they were flushed in other rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thessalon Ontario

motel was clean and close to stores

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: prices to high
Location: pharmacy and strip malls
arrived late check in was good rooms where clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval, qc

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice place, clean, recommend..........................,.,,,,,.,,,,......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Knights Inn Arnprior

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Seriously - for a motel, this is incredibly comfortable and newly renovated in a nice style.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Knights Inn Arnprior

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I stayed at Knights Inn to attend a conference at Oasis Church in Kinburn. The conference was Friday evening and all day Saturday. Our use of the facility was for sleeping purpose and breakfast. The room was clean, comfortable , quiet and afforded a good sleep. Pillows and bed were very comfortable.The proximity to the main highways and to Kinburn was an added convenience. We did not use the website but the placement of the website address was unique.
4 out of 5
by Tasha from Woodstock

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and courteous staff, clean room and not far from local restaurants and located minutes from the highway. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by lynn poole from arnprior

quiet

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great stay. clean comfortable rooms. staff very friendly and accomodating. close to stores and 2 tim hortons
4 out of 5
by Harry Roy from Brighton, Ontario

Great Value

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there every time we come up to see the grand children. Enjoy it every time. Owners are great people. Service is always prompt and courteous. We would not hesitate in recommending them.