Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I was very happy apartment and it suited the need of the 5 of us (2 Adults 3 kids). It was surprisingly big and had a nice view over the pool. the staff were very nice and helpful especially the cleaners. I would be very happy to go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Good hotel, adequate condition, pool nice, beds could have been better. Not bad for price. Food was good better than the local places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

50 lads celebrating my 50th birthday.

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Nice staff. friendly and reliable. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Staff, location
Location: plenty of bars with very cheap beer, An excellent italian restaurant at few doors down. Easy walk into centre of Los cristianos and beach.
Pleasant apartment, just 10 mins walk from centre of Los Cristianos. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Apartment clean and fresh looking. No safe, but available in separate room by reception. Good balcony. Balcony door looked like it had been forced a few times with new locks fitted, but don't let that pit you off, just rent a safe. Lots of children. Good for families, but an adults on terrace on roof which was very welcome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
We had great holiday at Aguamar. It is located very close to the beach, 10 mins walk, close to all restaurants and supermarkets which are open until 10 in the night. They clean the rooms everyday and change towels. When you book any tours for nearby sightseeing, the pickup point is just across the road a minutes walk from the hotel. Also the free buses from and to Siam Park and mall is very close, 5 mins walk. We have tours booked from hotel reception, and they have all the information of available tours. Taxi stand is also nearby. Kitchen is provided with 2 hobs, fridge and a microwave. Overall I found the hotel good for holidays and near to beach and siam Park (5 mins drive or €4 in a taxi).
4 out of 5
by Philip

Overall very happy would stay again

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel but small in the rooms but very happy overall. No real activities for kids at Xmas if there were it would make for a better atmosphere at the hotel for all.
4 out of 5
by Bill and Pat

All you need.

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy bed, good shower, great location. A bit noisy in the morning with people walking about above and to the side. Cooking facility a bit inadequate but ok for breakfast and making a sandwich. Great value for money. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poole

Nice stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017
All fine. Only bad point are mattresses that are hard as floor is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great hitel

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Ebookers
No more to add , great hotel everything was great .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Friendly, very clean and great food!

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Ebookers
Wasn’t sure when I booked this hotel due to some mixed reviews but I’m glad I did. Our room was ready within 5 minutes of our arrival at 11:30am although check in time was 5pm! Very chilled out atmosphere and the cleanliness of the hotel all round was fab. The pool area is well kept, every single morning, from clean the shower to the steps the maids take pride in their job. Fresh towels in your room daily and also the floors swept and mopped and bins emptied, fresh bedding twice a week. Our room was perfect for us, really can’t complain. As we were self catering we only ate once at the hotel, which I regret as I was so yummy! A short walk to the beach front, supermarkets and places to eat really near by and few pubs across the road, altough we never once heard any noise. we will definitely be returning to Aguamar!