Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Lovely secluded hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Just back from a week staying at the Country Club and we both had a fantastic time. The hotel is set in lovely well kept grounds up on the hill outside the 2 main towns of Los Cristianos and Playa De Las Americas. All of the staff are very friendly, especially Sarah and Jason who run the bar and restaurant. Make sure you have a meal in the hotel as the food is excellent and very reasonably priced. Our room was very spacious and clean, the only down side was the lack of fan or AC in the room. We hired a fan for the week which can be arranged at reception. The pool area is very clean and has lots of comfortable sun beds and gets the sun all day. Don't let the fact that the hotel is a bit out of the way put you off as taxis are readily available and an easy way to get around. Would defiantly go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Gradito ritorno a tenerife dopo 28 anni

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Struttura leggermente fuori Los cristianos quindi molto comodo se si ha l'auto. Esternamente la struttura si presenta bene gli appartamenti spaziosi con un bel balcone dove poter mangiare. La piscina abbastanza comoda con lettini ed ombrelloni, personale molto gentile e disponibile... Unico neo gli interni un po datati almeno 30 anni e si vedono tutti.... ma quasi certamamente sono tutte multiproprietà messe in affitto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Struttura comoda per le escursioni sull'isola

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: la professionalità e la cortesia del personale
Cons: informazioni turistiche
Location: situato in collina, gode di un clima e di una temperatura più gradevole rispetto alla costa.
Viaggio in famiglia, per incontrare amici trasferiti alle Canarie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The stay was brilliant, very easily accessible to the main areas via bus routes and if staying out late taxis back are cheap. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Myself and my son stayed for 5 nights and would definitely go back. All staff we very friendly and always helped when needed. Looking to go back next year as it was that good. Will be recommending this hotel to my friends and family. The only thing that could be better and this is only minor is the entertainment of an evening. I would've liked just more things to do but apart from that a Perfect hotel for me and my son and already looking when to go back
2 out of 5
by joanne from SOuth Yorkshire

The jacuzzi isn't heated

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The pool area is lovely. Pool isn't heated and was pretty cold. The advertised jacuzzi was freezing so that was a little disappointing. Rooms are very dated now and would only rate these as ok. Breakfast buffet is basic but ok and they will cook omelettes etc to your order. Staff all very helpful and polite. Nothing much around this area except the tennis club next door so you really need a car or be happy getting on the local bus. Small supermarket and bar on site. The food in the pool bar was only ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted May 22, 2016
Ottime camere pulite servite di ascensore bar ristorante e grande piscina a 5 minuti neanche dal mare. In camera grande c è tutto cucina tavolo per la cena divano armadi letti e il terrazzino dove poter mangiare fuori con vista sul teide o sulla costa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desayuno nefasto

Posted May 5, 2016
Estuve en el aparthotel tres días . No está mal pero no es nada del otro mundo. Eso sí no se os ocurra coger el desayuno. Fui un día y no volví , no había ni pan. Muy muy muy pobre el bufet y el cocinero bastante sucio . La piscina muy bien y muy limpia. Hamacas muy nuevas. Cocinas con mucho menaje . Le hace falta renovar televisiónes y poner antena en la habitación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel simple et acceuillant, famillial.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Sa tranquilitée
Location: Quartier résidentiel, trés tranquille, loin de l'efervescence des plages.
Hotel calme, familial, propre, tranquille et situé en retrait des grands complexes de bord de plage. Piscine tres propre et agreable. Le personnel est charmant, de bonne humeur et serviable. La chambre est bien équipée, avec balcon bien ensoleillé. Réguliérement nettoyée, donc parfait. Nous avons pris la formule avec petit déjeuner, que nous n'avons pas regretté ( copieux, de bonne qualité).
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Napoli

Tenerife ad aprile

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
chi alloggia qui dev'essere dotato di auto o moto, diversamente si sarebbe costretti a taxi ogni volta. Il personale è gentile, giovane e quasi tutti italiani.