Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by sylvia

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Quaint and clean hotel with beautiful views
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

Pleasant hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was pleasantly furnished and the bar had a nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the room and were pleased the hotel was not overheated. It was convenient for the ski bus and convenient for lots of restaurants. Our only criticism was that the restaurant was overpriced for what it offered which did not encourage us to eat there more than once. We would go back.
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aldrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martina

Komfortables und sauberes Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel war sehr schön, der Empfang zuvorkommend und aufmerksam. Ein gutes Frühstück mit frischen regionalen Produkten. Gemütliche kleine Sauna mit Ausblick auf die Berge Zimmer klein aber komfortabel Leider keine Terrasse, wo man die Sonne geniessen könnte
4 out of 5
by Alexander from 8224Löhningen

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Winterwanderwege + Ruhebänke ,täglich gepflegt " Gut "
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schnee-/Sonnen-Intermezzo

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kurztrip mit einer Freundin: 2 TAge Skifahren pur bei bestem Wetter, besten Schneeverhältnissen, kurzen Wegen, hervorragendem Service u. freundlichen, zuvorkommenden Gastgebern!
5 out of 5
by Pietro from Lugano

confortabel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben am Arosarunevent teilgenommen .Haben eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht, Das Auto konnten Wir bis zur abfahrt stehenlassen sehr grosser vorteil da es in Arosa Nichi viene Psrkplątze hat
5 out of 5
by Christer from Stockholm

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and friendly staff let me use the relax section with sauna and shower for free after I checked out so I could ski that day. I will definitely come back. Thanks for a good time!
5 out of 5
by Hansrudi from 3778 Schönried

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr gut im Cristallo.