Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Die Lage über Imlil, die einfachen Zimmer mit Kamin, der auch befeuert wurde und das gute, sehr reichliche Essen
Cons: Man sollte wissen, dass das Gepäck per Muli nach oben befördert wird und man etwa 15 Min. zu Fuß aufsteigen muß
Sehr freundlicher Empfang mit thé à la menthe und Gebäck. Wunderbare Terrasse mit Blick auf die Schneegipfel. Tagestour mit Hadim, dem verantwortlichen Hüttenwirt.Gute, sichere ,aufmerksame Führung mit anschließender Einladung in das Haus seiner Familie. Ständige Nachfragen, ob alles in Ordnung sei
5 out of 5
by Reidar P from Ulefoss

Fantastic guesthouse in beutiful Atlas Mountains.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Dar Adrar provided very good service, great location and suroundings for a good value. Hamid an Omar was very sevice minded and took care of us. Omar made us delicious food and Hamid was a briliant guide.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Tolles Riad mit wahnsinnigem Blick über Imlil

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Der Service und der tolle Blick über Imlil und die Berge
Location: Wanderungen im hohen Atlas, idealer Ausgangspunkt um auf den Toubkal zu steigen.
Das Riad wird von zwei außerordentlich freundlichen, jungen Männern betrieben. Man wird per Muli aus Imlil abgeholt. Alleine wegen des Blicks sollte man einen Tag nur für die Dachterasse reservieren. Es gibt gutes Essen, die Zimmer sind schön und die beiden jungen Männer verbreiten immer eine gute Stimmung. Es ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für die Besteigung des Toubkals. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very comfortable rooms. Extremely helpful staff -felt like we were quite demanding but no request was refused. The view from the balcony is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem in Imlil

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Our group of 3 had a wonderful 2 nights' stay before and after climbing mount Toubkal in late May 2014. The hotel had come recommended by colleagues in Rabat, and it did not disappoint. I had visited Imlil before and stayed elsewhere, but I was very happy with Dar Adrar. The location on the trail was very convenient, views were spectacular, room/service was great, and you cannot beat the price for the quality. I would highly commend this place on a visit to Imlil or to/from Toubkal.
4 out of 5
by Flo from Bretagne

A découvrir

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Riad de qualité dans une zone assez difficile d’accès,mais qui offre un diaporama juste ENORME. Hésitez pas à manger sur place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good little trekking lodge

Posted May 7, 2014
Fairly basic but all you needed for a peaceful stay in the Atlas Mountains. We didn't do any serious trekking ourselves but the guesthouse is all set up for trekkers. Comfy bed, hot shower, gorgeous sunny terrace.
5 out of 5
by Becca from Liverpool

Perfect!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Dar Adrar. It is a very cosy hotel with comfortable rooms and lounge area and a lovely roof terrace with amazing views over the Atlas Mountains. We ate there for one of the evenings and the food was very tasty, the breakfast was filling and the bread was the best we had on our travels! Staff were friendly and on hand for advice on independent walks as we didn't want to hire a guide.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Norway

Perfect for hiking the Toubkal

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Dar Adrar the both on the way to, and back from hiking the Toubkal peak. The place is a 5 min walk from the road, but it's certainly worth it. From the balcony the view of the valley and the sorrounding mountains is excellent. Great food and warm showers are also welcomed after hiking. I would not hesitate recommending a stay here.