Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and experience

Posted Oct 21, 2017
I booked this hotel for my parents who celebrated their 50 year anniversary. They were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff and the location. They raved about the food and also the staff who were extremely helpful. Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
by ali bin hadi

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by Jai rani

Ok ok experience

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi wasn't complementary...... that was a mood spoiler and the breakfast was so so
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

overrated , just because of the franchise name.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: NOTHING - on the contrary very disappointing.
Cons: It is an old and "tired" building. Needs total renovation and refurbishing. And of course well trained staff.
the minute we arrived, we were made to wait for a long time before the rooms were available. In meantime none of the staff accorded any help and make us feel at ease. Not even a drink or cold water. Very important, just because we booked through Expedia, the hotel staff did not extend upgrades or breakfast. A good lesson - never book hotel room through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Fairly good place for a short stay

Posted May 6, 2017
I stayed for 2 nights at this property, the property is fairly good. The staff is fairly good. Hotel property is calm and quiet as it's away from the main road. The room interior appear slightly run down, especially the flooring. I had a lagoon facing room with a balcony, pigeon menace is quite a bit in balcony during daytime. Some sort of netting needs to be provided to avoid this. The tea flask was stinking. The bathroom/restroom in my room had no exhaust system. Hence not rating 3 for room cleanliness. Though, I would recommend the place, I think same or better options at a better pricing will be available especially for someone who prefers a hotel very close to the beach and staying for 3 to 4 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: none
Cons: none
Location: none
The hotel was very nice, it would have been better if the air conditioner was better in the lobby and other places. The food and drinks taxes were way to high. If I stay I will never eat at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by Ashish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Had such an amazing stay at this hotel the staff is amazing the food is amazing the best service I've ever received I was there on November 16-17 2016 I forgot the gentleman's name who was in the front but he was amazing, and helped us out to find another flight, and also shubam gave us amazing service! We will definitely come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stamford CT USA

Place for peace loving people to stay in Goa

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was awsome, the hotel is in a little remote area away from the common crowd in Goa. Clean and well maintained property with staff always up for assistance. The hotel houses restaurants that serve good food, the buffet breakfast and lunch has a wide range to offer. Spa facilities are good too.
5 out of 5
by Sumit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels