Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely apartments close to Arrotown

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Walking distance to all places I needed to be. Beautiful views. Wished I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremantle, AU

Goes the extra mile

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Fantastic accomodation in a peaceful location. I loved all the little extras you would not expect to find in self catering accommodation such as egg cups, plastic wrap, foil and zip lock bags of various sizes in the kitchen along with a full knife set. Lots of space and comfortable furniture - would definitely choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Beautiful clean apartment close to everything. Very quiet. Within walking distance of the ammenities at Millbrook. Colin was friendly and helpful. Everything included, even glad wrap and baking paper in the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, would recommend

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Self contained house, really well looked after, amenities were excellent.
Location: Walking distance to Arrowtown, great food in Arrowtown, short drive to Queenstown.
Great two bedroom house, everything you need. Really well looked after. Walking distance to Arrowtown and only a short drive to Queenstown. Excellent amenities with a gym, tennis court and Pool. Beautiful views towards the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Arrowtown

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Has everything required just like home. Very comfortable
Cons: Clean towels every 2nd day would have been nice
Lovely town. Everyone very friendly.Plenty of wineries to enjoy and partake of if so inclined in the area.Autumn colours so beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Excellent accommodation in a brilliant location

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed in 16 different places during our holiday and this was a favourite of ours. It is large, bright and modern, beautifully equipped and extremely comfortable. There are lovely views of the snow capped mountains from the lounge and it is in a great location just a few minutes from the centre of Arrowtown and handy for exploring the area around with Queenstown and Wanaka a short drive away in either direction. If you want quiet and views coupled with convenience, then stay here and give Queenstown a miss; you won't be disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from sydney

close to towns

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Everything, this apartment had everything that could possibly be needed. We really enjoyed the space.
Cons: Nothing we can think of - although a dish drainer would be useful
Location: It was close to Arriwtown and a short drive from Queenstown. These towns are busy places and very popular
The apartment was new, clean and fresh. The wifi worked well - which was great and we were able to do washing and drying. There was absolutely nothing else we could have wanted during our stay.
5 out of 5
by Majed

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was Amazing and I will recommend other to try this apartments . SURE , I will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fabulous!!!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Facilities, friendly reception, beautiful location, extremely relaxing.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect and would return in an instant
Location: We went on a flight to Milford Sound, TSS Earnslaw across the lake and to wineries and Kingston. Everything easily accessible!
Brilliant place to stay, lovely facilities, superb relaxing and comfortable lounge, lovely bedrooms and bathrooms, beautiful location. An absolutely wonderful place to stay at a sensible price and with easy access to anything in the area. No need to stay in busy pricey Queenstown! One of the best self catering places we have ever stayed in in our life!!!
5 out of 5
by HAMIT

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Friendly staff.