Ratings based on 1,095 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2019
They accommodated all 3 rooms near each other. THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
Our stay was very relaxing. Perfect access to Hwy 101
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2019
The airconditioning was very noisy! Did not notify front desk since it was almost 11 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I am sorry to hear your air conditioner was noisy, and I apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramona California

Posted Oct 7, 2019
The openness of the dinning area, and the staff that greeted you every time they came in contact with you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the good review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2019
Easy access from HW 101. Easy parking. Clean room including bathroom. Affordable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2019
You can’t go wrong with Hampton Inns. We always stay in one whenever we travel around the US because the standard of accommodation, amenities and staff service are consistently excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and are looking forward to welcoming you back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulare, ca

Posted Sep 3, 2019
We have been at this property a few times before and it has now gone downhill in our opinion. It is starting to look worn down and the cleanliness is just not what I expect in a Hampton.. we will most likely not be returning to this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear your recent stay with us was not satisfactory. Was there anything in particular that we could have done to make this a more enjoyable stay for you?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
The unit was very clean i would definitely stay next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2019
Staffs are nice and approachable. Our room is soooo clean and comfy. If we go back there
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2019 by Kay-Lynn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!