Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great little hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Hotel's reception staff were both friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was excellent , loads of choices all delicious.
Cons: The fact it was not touristy made my stay there very enjoyable.
Location: Short trip by train, also buses to main sights and restaurants.
Hotel is tucked away, hence price. It was very quiet, clean and had a comfortable bed. Also had a good shower. A very easy short cut to the station was described making travelling about really easy using Stockholm's excellent travel facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay & welcome back!
3 out of 5
by andrei

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotell rooms are very small, but clean. good breakfast. but surroundings are very "special": industrial area with warehouses, a lot of trucks around
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Tack för din recension! Med Vänlig Hälsning, Karin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sound proofing between rooms and no views

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel had met basic necessities. It was relatively clean but I could hear the person next door snoring all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fragile Sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very well run hotel. Major issue is the wall thickness. NO Soundproofing. But Great Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice Hotel, great staff, easy to reach

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, quietness, transportation options (bus, train..etc)
Cons: Decoration
Location: There is a bus stop nearly in front of the hotel that takes you to city centre in few minutes.
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, staff was great, easy to communicate and helpful, location was good, easy to reach and get around, room was very clean, breakfast was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you Cigdem, We are happy that you enjoyed the stay. Welcome back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good budget hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This is a good budget hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. As we stayed on ground floor we could not open our windows so would have benefited from air conditioning in the room. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk along uneven path and close to the dual carriageway.
3 out of 5
by benedichte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lilian from London

great breakfast

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel offers a very good breakfast. Staff is helpful and friendy. I do recommend the hotel. I had an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO JAPAN

眺めがよくて部屋も綺麗でお勧めです!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: 綺麗
Location: 駅から徒歩で大丈夫です!
ストックホルム滞在される方にはお勧めしたいです!駅から徒歩でたどり着けますし 部屋もきれいなので そして朝食がバイキングで食べ放題だったのも最高でした!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
タックリカンション。 グラナダには3つのレストランがあります。
3 out of 5
by Anders

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Ok för en natt men närområdet var tråkigt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2017 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Hej, Tack för din recension. Välkommen åter.