Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sound proofing between rooms and no views

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel had met basic necessities. It was relatively clean but I could hear the person next door snoring all night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fragile Sleep

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very well run hotel. Major issue is the wall thickness. NO Soundproofing. But Great Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice Hotel, great staff, easy to reach

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, quietness, transportation options (bus, train..etc)
Cons: Decoration
Location: There is a bus stop nearly in front of the hotel that takes you to city centre in few minutes.
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, staff was great, easy to communicate and helpful, location was good, easy to reach and get around, room was very clean, breakfast was satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Karin, Hotel Management
Thank you Cigdem, We are happy that you enjoyed the stay. Welcome back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good budget hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
This is a good budget hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. As we stayed on ground floor we could not open our windows so would have benefited from air conditioning in the room. The hotel is about a 10-15 minute walk along uneven path and close to the dual carriageway.
3 out of 5
by benedichte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lilian from London

great breakfast

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel offers a very good breakfast. Staff is helpful and friendy. I do recommend the hotel. I had an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt, modernt och trevlig personal

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Personalen var toppen! Väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma! Enda negativa med dem var att vissa hade svårt med språket så man förstod inte varandra alltid. Bemannad reception dygnet runt. Frukosten var bra tycker jag och serverades 6-10 vardag och 8-11 på helg, skönt. Allmänt kök på övervåningen, toppen för mat eller snacks. Lite jobbigt med vissa andra boende, bor alkoholister och asylsökande. Städerskan bytte inte ut glas trots att det var smutsigt. TVn var dålig.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Tack för din recension. Vi är glada att du hade en bra vistelse.
4 out of 5
by Ulla

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
1 out of 5
by Jeanette Lenander

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels