Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lee from UK

Excellent service.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was very convenient for our needs; within walking distance of our appointment. It is family-run and the people are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are basic but spotlessly clean, and offer very good value for money. The food is good too, and the coffee excellent! Thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Jose Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is quite close to the city A Coruna, 15 minutes to the City center by car. The room where I stayed was big, very comfortable with a Wi Fi simply great as you can see a movie in streaming without any stops caused my connection fails. The Staff was kind and helped me giving all the information that I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
El hotel estaba bien, los empleados muy atentos. La única pega los ruidos que se oían por los pasillos
5 out of 5
by THIBAUT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio , cómodo un poco retirado del centro

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bien , buena relación costo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navalcarnero

Hotel familiar!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Una atención personalizada y familiar, te hacen sentir uno más, cómoda, fácil acceso, limpieza y comodidad, en general muy agradable, agusto y bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel alejado centro.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Estuvimos dos noches. Solo alojamiento. En frente zona industrial. Para lo que queríamos fue correcto.
5 out of 5
by Jose Adrian from Madrid

FAMILIAR Y ATENTOS

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Todo lo que necesitábamos estaban muy atentos. Nos ayudaron con los lugares de visita y tenían detalles de agradecer. Sobre todo MUY LIMPIO
3 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels