Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and tired

Posted May 1, 2018
Old and tired facility. Room was reasonably clean. Street noise noticible all hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2018 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Monir Ahmed G.M Rodeway Inn Artesia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Not a luxury hotel but it’ll do for a quick trip to California. Really comfortable. And loved that there is a parking lot. Overall good experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not happy at

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
I was upset.. i book a king size bed and got 2 full side beds
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Monir Ahmed G.M Rodeway Inn Artesia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable good location to shopping for groceries and stuff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
bad service ... bad in room Plz dont go here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2018
The room was very clean and pretty decent. The bed was comfortable as well. It was quiet and check in was quick and easy. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018 on Hotels
less information about the room which we. found out later at night that we heard running water through out the night. guest who left very early had their cars running. breakfast only had juice, cereal and donuts which is fine but no decaf coffee that was a poor choice. maid is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok locations , unsafe doors

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
I stayed at this location for one night. The guy at the front desk was night. Upenterig the room it looked really outdated. As I closed the door I realized that the sercurity bolt lock was broken, and the covers had cigarette burn marks on them.