Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all costs.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: In the middle of major arterial roads of Bordeaux and there is nothing nearby .. unless you like traffic.
Miles from anywhere - expensive to get to by taxi - awful moody night staff - bar shuts (I mean , what hotel bar shuts at half ten with some thirsty guests arriving ?) , kitchen shut - a room for three that was just about big enough for 2 - food remnants on floor including a couple of mouldy dates. All at a heavily inflated price due to the Euro 2016 competition. I will never set foot in a Campanile hotel anywhere in the world ever again - I would rather sleep on a park bench.
2 out of 5
by David

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
J'avais prévenu une arrivée tardive, à mon arrivée pas de clé pour ma chambre,personnel qui se plaind d'être seule ( ce qui n'est pas mon problème) pas de shampoing ni gel douche dans les reservoirs prévus à cet effet. Chambre bruyante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
L'accueil est parfait mais la chambre a besoin d'être rapidement rénovée. Isolation phonique et thermique; SDB; ameublement ...
1 out of 5
by Nikolay from London

AVOID REALLY BAD

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were at the hotel at 11:15pm, because navigation battery died. Nobody was there and we could not get in, because the automated check in machine was not working. We had to find another hotel in the middle of the night. Really poor hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Check in issues, despite apparently sorting with Expedia before traveling. Motel style rooms, very dated and a bit grubby. Noisy road running past the hotel, shutters didn't work. Triple room actually a twin room with a crappy camp bed. Glad we didn't pay the standard room rate of €130!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pile ce dont on avait besoin

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
idéal pour se refaire une santé au cours d'un we intense.
5 out of 5
by Céline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jb from auch

déplacements Pro

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
bon hôtel. la salle de bain est vieillissante mais cela reste encore très correct.une couverture supplémentaires aurait été appréciée...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEAN-PIERRE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels