Ratings based on 1,293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great local restaurants and beach, taxi drivers very friendly and a wealth of knowledge
Room was great, clean and partial ocean view, staff very courteous, they want you to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Revisiting Soon

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and very enjoyable.
Cons: They are currently in construction mode for a Starbucks in the lobby. However, the noise could not be heard from my guest room.
Location: From guestroom to the beach is about 12 and a half steps. Just beautiful! Great restaurants....seafood and steak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Kind staff. Conveniently located.
Cons: Unclean.
Location: There is a shopping center nearby, many eateries and an abundance of beach activities.
My room was an absolute mess. The floors were never vacuumed, there was hit in the sink when I arrived and something discolored smeared on one of the walls. For that alone, I will not return to this resort. I will say that the staff was very kind and that the hotel is conveniently located, however, cleanliness comes first in my book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ew York

Great ocean views- great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
One beautiful day after another- short cab ride to everywhere you want to go. Attentive staff. Could use more breakfast options on the grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful customer service!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: Needs more restaurants with cheaper options.
Will definitely stay here again. The customer service is outstanding. The amenities are great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

great stay

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location to shops, restaurants and on site facilities
Cons: losing at the craps table
Location: close to everything
great staff, good food and nice casino aaaaaaa AAAAAA aaaaaaaaaaaaaa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice place not really up to date tv

Posted Sep 19, 2016
It was ok. The room service was different every day never got the same things that were supposed to be changed like towels soup body wash always was missing one item.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The bed was so comfortable.. I miss it! Also, the cafe in the lobby was great since it offered good food at a reasonable price that was convenient.
Cons: Have a sidewalk in front of the hotel that connected to the existing sidewalk to get to the mall shops and places to eat easier.
Location: Right on the beach with a casino. Close to shops and plenty of options to eat, both high end Ruth Chris Steakhouse and low end (Burger King)
Loved our entire stay! Check-in was a breeze and only took a few minutes. Staff was friendly from the moment we arrived until we left. Our room was great also, updated furniture; mini frig; large bathroom with double sinks; large walkin closet (with 2 robes!); the most comfortable bed ever and a large balcony with small table and chairs that overlooked the pool and partial ocean view. The cafe in the lobby was great.. Had their chicken wrap, gelato, turkey sandwich. We also ate at the sands eatery on the beach. There are also plenty of places to eat about 15 min walk (cut thru holiday inn). The beach had perfect white sand and the water was warm and shallow. We didn't pay for the huts and just grabbed chaise lounges and set them right by the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wright on the beach perfect service

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: near all restaurants and activities close to shoping
very pleasant staff and full service hotel! I enjoyed the pool bar and the water activities