Ratings based on 1,305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Amazing experience! Beautiful pools and beach, extremely friendly staff, and delicious food! Can't wait to go back! Only thing I could say was bad was the adult pool needed some cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel ok sin mas

Posted Nov 18, 2016
No recomendado en temporada alta. La playa sin toldos sufficientes. El room service no contesta nunca y cerrado despues de las 2 am, faltal. La espera en el lobby interminable para cualquier cosa. Nada agradable a nivel de servicios...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Staff/amenities were excellent. I would return in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excelente hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Fui tratado de la mejor manera e inclusive recibí un upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Too much to do around the hotel. We can't wait to go back.
Comfortable bed and pillows. Too much to do around the hotel. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip friendly staff and guests. Beautiful lo

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was great ,courteous helpful. It was well laid out not crowded and beach was clean and large
Cons: Starbucks in lobby not being finished yet and a better breakfast option
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great local restaurants and beach, taxi drivers very friendly and a wealth of knowledge
Room was great, clean and partial ocean view, staff very courteous, they want you to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Revisiting Soon

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and very enjoyable.
Cons: They are currently in construction mode for a Starbucks in the lobby. However, the noise could not be heard from my guest room.
Location: From guestroom to the beach is about 12 and a half steps. Just beautiful! Great restaurants....seafood and steak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Kind staff. Conveniently located.
Cons: Unclean.
Location: There is a shopping center nearby, many eateries and an abundance of beach activities.
My room was an absolute mess. The floors were never vacuumed, there was hit in the sink when I arrived and something discolored smeared on one of the walls. For that alone, I will not return to this resort. I will say that the staff was very kind and that the hotel is conveniently located, however, cleanliness comes first in my book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ew York

Great ocean views- great staff

Posted Oct 12, 2016
One beautiful day after another- short cab ride to everywhere you want to go. Attentive staff. Could use more breakfast options on the grounds.