Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, FL

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Everything about the hotel & staff was wonderful they help you with event planing also restaurant reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Love the hotel. The staff was excellent. I would stay there again. Very clean and close to the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Event service

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Wedding in a public space, dog walkers Baby strollers, guess walking through a paid event??. The manager of the event dresses more to manager an out of sight cleanimg crew than a wedding. She was MIA. for most of the event. Shocking for the Mariott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Need more shuttles, more often. Would be nice if there were regular shuttles to the main strip with dining and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, NY

The most happening hotel on the strip!

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I wasn't sure if I picked the right hotel but after staying at the Marriott and visiting most of the hotels I knew I had made the right decision. The staff was friendly, the casino was packed, the beach was clean and a short distance from the hotel. The adult pool was quiet if you wanted to relax and the other pool always had music playing and an activity going on. At night the lobby had entertainment with guests enjoying the lively mood. The other hotels in the area didn't seem to have much going on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The charge me doble horrible, they change my room for one that I don't want
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tewksbury MA

Hotel was located right on the beach.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: It was right on the beach.
Cons: I would like to see a non smoking section in the casino.
Location: There are a lot of excursions to do on the island and the hotel can make it happen for you.
We had a great experience at the Marriott Stellaris. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Nice hotel, close to the beAch which was beautiful

Posted May 20, 2017
Great stay but had to spend a lot on taxis to go shopping or explore dining. Maybe would rent a car at least for part of the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel on the Beach

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and great service. Excellent food!!!
Location: The downtown area is very dirty and rundown.
Very nice hotel (pool, grounds, lobby and beach) The view off shore is terrible. There are 4+ oil rigs visible - NOT what you want to see on vacation! Oil tankers and rigs.. The beach area is very crowded with palapas - very close together and too many of them. It's hard to relax. The water sports rental gear / tent gives a cheesy appearance and and sort of ruins such a great beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 20, 2017
Our first time in Aruba, for our Honeymoon. We had an amazing time. The restaurants at & near the hotel were all very good; food was delicious. We had great weather the whole time there. Would defiiitely visit again.