Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms and access to beach
Cons: Wasn't anyone at adult pool that came by and asked if we wanted drinks, etc.
Location: Close to beach and beach activities
Enjoyed the adult pool, the closeness to the beach and access to shops. There was construction that was annoying and one morning there was work being done outside, sounded like a weed eater at 5:20 A.M.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Amazing experience! Beautiful pools and beach, extremely friendly staff, and delicious food! Can't wait to go back! Only thing I could say was bad was the adult pool needed some cleaning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel ok sin mas

Posted Nov 18, 2016
No recomendado en temporada alta. La playa sin toldos sufficientes. El room service no contesta nunca y cerrado despues de las 2 am, faltal. La espera en el lobby interminable para cualquier cosa. Nada agradable a nivel de servicios...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Staff/amenities were excellent. I would return in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

excelente hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Fui tratado de la mejor manera e inclusive recibí un upgrade
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Too much to do around the hotel. We can't wait to go back.
Comfortable bed and pillows. Too much to do around the hotel. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip friendly staff and guests. Beautiful lo

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Staff was great ,courteous helpful. It was well laid out not crowded and beach was clean and large
Cons: Starbucks in lobby not being finished yet and a better breakfast option
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most friendly staff

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great local restaurants and beach, taxi drivers very friendly and a wealth of knowledge
Room was great, clean and partial ocean view, staff very courteous, they want you to come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Revisiting Soon

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and very enjoyable.
Cons: They are currently in construction mode for a Starbucks in the lobby. However, the noise could not be heard from my guest room.
Location: From guestroom to the beach is about 12 and a half steps. Just beautiful! Great restaurants....seafood and steak.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Kind staff. Conveniently located.
Cons: Unclean.
Location: There is a shopping center nearby, many eateries and an abundance of beach activities.
My room was an absolute mess. The floors were never vacuumed, there was hit in the sink when I arrived and something discolored smeared on one of the walls. For that alone, I will not return to this resort. I will say that the staff was very kind and that the hotel is conveniently located, however, cleanliness comes first in my book.