Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hidden gem

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Far from the beach but the pool is great, the sun hits the patio perfectly (perfect sun/shade ratio) and the rooms are awesome. Relaxed atmosphere, the staff literally "disappear" so it feels like a condo vacation. Highly recommended, but maybe a rent a car if you're planning on doing beach days or going out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, great staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great holiday apartment. Centrally-located, so everything is just a short drive away. Staff are not on-site, but they respond quickly and are very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was nice. The only complaint that I have is that house keeping comes every other day . I also did not like that they changed linen only once a week. Everything else was nice. Worth the money. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
nice and secluded, probably very pleasant for a couple of any age to get away from the buzz bringing supplies to the fridge and sitting by the nice pool and pleasant atmosphere. a couple of restaurants and other supply spots are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. CAN.

Nice apartment.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stayed one night at the apartment due to our connection flight. The kids love the small swimming pool. Very clean apartment with free Wifi. Closed to the airport (15 mins away) and the fast restaurants (Wendy's). Good dayily rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las. Vegas

Bad

Posted Jun 19, 2016
No more this Apartament for me , my Room was Not watt I Pay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

It was across from a junk yard

Posted May 11, 2016
No stsff on duty in evening. Other guests pit in gate code to let me in then callef s number as to what room i was checked in. Smsll room. Kitchen light not working. Day maid took room snacks. No phone to call for staff. Had to eslk 10 minutes to find a taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love Aruba!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
Cons: The futon in the living room area was a little uncomfortable.
I would absolutely go back to Aruba. Loved my experience there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent!!! I recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Is special for families, couples and groups of friends. We stayed only one night but we wish to stay more days. Aruba is amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washingon State, USA

Quiet apartment complex with pool

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: Connection with staff - we did not get a key to our lock box, snd that was never corrected during our week long stay.
Location: You need a carrot best transportation options.
The apartment was tucked away in a quiet dead end street with just the comfort we needed: a small kitchen, fully stacked with pots, utensils and dishes, a reasonably comfortable bed, nice bathroom with good shower, and a little sitting area outside close to the pool. Wifi connection was equally useful. It was quiet and you couldn't hear you traffic at night. Good value for the price.