Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Nice mini villa

Posted May 21, 2015
This was a nice little villa that was very clean. It cost us a $10 taxi ride to the beaches by the low rise hotels. This is great if you want to be in town and not on the beach. Also great if you like to cook your own meals while on vacation. This is a 3 min walk to Wendy's, many restraunts, and a 7 min walk to a bakery. The owner is very nice and will go out of her way to make sure you feel comfortable. She will even drop you off at the airport for the normal taxi price so you don't have to wait for a cab when leaving. Overall a great experience if you like to be in town with the locals and don't need a beach on site while on vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was a nice place for a quiet stay away from all the nightlife but close enough to enjoy beaches shopping and nightlife
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Nice Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Great Hotel even near by location is not perfect, but great for a Getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John R from Canada

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
This apartment is in a quiet neighborhood so you need to have a car or cab it to the malls or beaches. The cost of a cab to the mall is about 8 to 10 dollars US. There is a grocery store with-in walking distance of the apartment. The apartment was clean and comfortable and the courtyard is quaint and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kynisha from Dallas, Texas

Awesome hidden gem.....

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
It felt like a dream studio with two queen beds. I even cooked one night because they had pot, plates, etc. The Manager was great the pool was nice and the courtyard allowed for some personal, early morning yoga too! Oh, the furniture, fixtures, and craftsmanship of the studio was great and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice apartments and good location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Everything was good. Rooms are nice. Not far from the beach in taxi. Great service as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Cheap But Nowhere Near Beach

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The water pressure was very nice. The courtyard and pool area as pictured are very pretty.
Cons: Any description of this hotel should include the fact that you must have a car to get anywhere.
Location: See above
I should have known something was wrong when the shuttle company I'd hired through Expedia had no idea where this place was. This hotel is located miles inland with no access to cabs or buses, it's next door to a private home with a fenced-in dog that barked whenever I walked by, and there were only a few places to eat within walking distance. There is no phone and since I couldn't manage to work my cell I felt completely trapped there. The AC only cooled if you were standing directly in front of it and since the bed was a whopping 6 feet away I sweltered through the night while listening to dogs barking and loud music coming though my window. The WI-FI was spotty at best -- I could look up nearby hotels but had problems booking a stay online because the connection kept dropping. I stayed exactly one night of my scheduled 5 night stay before finally just gathering my bags, aiming myself in the general direction of the beach, and hoping for the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elezar from Caracas

Excelente.

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel. Muy cómodo para estar en familia con Habitaciones para 6 personas, aunque lo malo fue cuando hice la reservación a través de Hoteles.com me dijeron que este hotel no contaba con habitaciones para más de 4 personas y tuve que alquilar y pagar 2 sin necesidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronny from venezuela

amigable

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
buena opcion en aruba confortable y amigable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels