Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Never found it! :(

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We called the property 2x and we were lost for over an hour and a half... never received a follow-up response or email from the hotel. Not even a refund:( Very disappointed. Certainly will not reccomend....did not see property and can not comment on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hidden gem

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Far from the beach but the pool is great, the sun hits the patio perfectly (perfect sun/shade ratio) and the rooms are awesome. Relaxed atmosphere, the staff literally "disappear" so it feels like a condo vacation. Highly recommended, but maybe a rent a car if you're planning on doing beach days or going out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located, great staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great holiday apartment. Centrally-located, so everything is just a short drive away. Staff are not on-site, but they respond quickly and are very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect little short stay hideaway

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A little far from beaches. Must have transportation to stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly apartments very good value for money

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The apartments are very good value for money although quite basic.there are shops and local restaurants within 2 mins walk but it is remote. The gardens are lovely and very well looked after you need to hire a car as you can't walk to the beach. The owner Angelique is very helpful and will arrange car hire taxis etc.a very relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was nice. The only complaint that I have is that house keeping comes every other day . I also did not like that they changed linen only once a week. Everything else was nice. Worth the money. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
nice and secluded, probably very pleasant for a couple of any age to get away from the buzz bringing supplies to the fridge and sitting by the nice pool and pleasant atmosphere. a couple of restaurants and other supply spots are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. CAN.

Nice apartment.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stayed one night at the apartment due to our connection flight. The kids love the small swimming pool. Very clean apartment with free Wifi. Closed to the airport (15 mins away) and the fast restaurants (Wendy's). Good dayily rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las. Vegas

Bad

Posted Jun 19, 2016
No more this Apartament for me , my Room was Not watt I Pay