Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezuela

Muy cómodo ! Como en casa

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Muy amplias las habitaciones. La cocina muy completa. Queda a 15 min de la playa en carro. Es como sentirse en casa. Lo recomiendo 100%.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net apartement voor een goede prijs

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Goede bedden en heerlijk verkoelend zwembad, lekker klein dn niet tw massaal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
The place was nice. The only complaint that I have is that house keeping comes every other day . I also did not like that they changed linen only once a week. Everything else was nice. Worth the money. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
nice and secluded, probably very pleasant for a couple of any age to get away from the buzz bringing supplies to the fridge and sitting by the nice pool and pleasant atmosphere. a couple of restaurants and other supply spots are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB. CAN.

Nice apartment.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
We stayed one night at the apartment due to our connection flight. The kids love the small swimming pool. Very clean apartment with free Wifi. Closed to the airport (15 mins away) and the fast restaurants (Wendy's). Good dayily rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las. Vegas

Bad

Posted Jun 19, 2016
No more this Apartament for me , my Room was Not watt I Pay
4 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

It was across from a junk yard

Posted May 11, 2016
No stsff on duty in evening. Other guests pit in gate code to let me in then callef s number as to what room i was checked in. Smsll room. Kitchen light not working. Day maid took room snacks. No phone to call for staff. Had to eslk 10 minutes to find a taxi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love Aruba!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
Cons: The futon in the living room area was a little uncomfortable.
I would absolutely go back to Aruba. Loved my experience there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Excellent!!! I recommend this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Is special for families, couples and groups of friends. We stayed only one night but we wish to stay more days. Aruba is amazing!!!