Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Priced right

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Some updates done more needed In town for a meeting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brasil

Muito próximo a tudo

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Muito próximo a tudo e mantém uma área com todas comodidades na praia. Gostaria de deixar um elogio a atendente Cintia da piscina que todos os dias foi muito eficiente, atenciosa e simpática. Recomendo e adorei
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet and elegant

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: We had two maintenance issues within 48 hours. The safe needed new batteries and the door key only worked after the maintenance staff repaired hinge.
Location: Great restaurants, bars, and shops.
Nice hotel convenient to many restaurants in the high rise area and a short walk to the beach with facilities to use there as well. I thought the breakfast was more than adequate. I stayed well-filled through mid-afternoon with the choice of a "bread basket" or "arepas with cheese". Very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy agradable

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personal muy amable, rapido y atento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b new york

Close enough

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff was very pleasant room was old but clean would stay again close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristoffer

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Jättebra vistelse, hjälpsam personal och nära till allt. Bättre än många andra trestjärniga hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caracas

Acogedor y cerca de la playa a tan solo una cuadra

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Muy tranquilo, agradable, les falta un tanto de atención al huésped, hacer a diario la reposición del baño, y ser más amplios con los desayunos, pero, la isla, la playa, la gente hace que la estadía sea inolvidable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Excelente ubicación para playas, comida y rumba

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excelente hotel ubicado cerca de todo lo importante, las mejores playas, los mejores locales nocturnos y los mejores sitios para comer, la atención es muy buena sobre todo Carlos el botones! Solo recomendaría un desayuno más completo!