Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, near the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location and price. Also the beach chairs are included in the package.
Cons: Please buy new towels for the room and give more choices for breakfast.
Location: Restaurants with live music, bars, shopping, casinos and the beach near by
Hotel has all that you need. It is one block from the beach and there is a golf cart available to take you there any time during the day. All restaurants, shops and action is within walking distance. Staff is friendly at the hotel and at the beach. the bed was comfortable although the hotel needs to buy new towels. We had to wait several times for towels to come from laundry to take to the beach. They clean the room every day but they only supplied one towel for two people. It is nice that breakfast is included In the price but it is the same all week,. only two choices. Need more variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

disappointed

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: the help
Cons: hotel
Location: located in the town
when arrived there were no towels available, mile from beach, pool had a yellow color to water it was a total disaster don't book this hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Decent hotel close to the beach

Posted May 10, 2016
Good location for the price but the bed was old and the air conditioner was struggling to keep the room cool. I would wake up sweating under the covers.
3 out of 5
by Sabrina from Buenos Aires

Exc ubicacion !!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicacionEl personal super amable El manager Juan atento a todo!! Desayuno pobre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aruba

Place to rest

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location as its close to a main tourist area.
Cons: Pillows.
Location: Plenty of attractions, restaurants, bars and things to do with shopping, music, dancing or shows.
Checked in for 1 night so that I could relax with some visiting friends in the high rise areas. Not a bad location, though if you drive, parking can sometimes be tougher. Pool abuts a big party area and the music from that location can interfere in the early part of the night if relaxation is on the menu. At night in order to keep folks out of the hotel, you need to remember your key card to transit from one location to another - no shortcut - not bad. Room was decent and clean but could use slightly better pillows. All in all served the purpose I needed it for and if needed would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great, quiet little hotel. Love it. This is where I stay every time I go to Aruba. Adults only - no screaming, misbehaving kids. Not one bad word to say about this place!
5 out of 5
by Wendelin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elias from venezuela

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Riquisimo esta muy bien ubicado y las personas del hotel muy amables
5 out of 5
by DANIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Location: This hotel was near many restaurants and casinos. The beach was a very short walk away.
This hotel was clean and had a friendly staff. We loved the pool. The bartender brought us a cup of fruit to cool us off as we were laying on the lounge. We were right across the street from the beach and many restaurants. Would definitely stay there again. We had a really nice time.