Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The room was very hot at night time. They should have at least a coffee maker and sample. Breakfast included is zero
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ford City, PA

NEEDS AIR CONDITIONER REVAMP

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: update air condition
Location: great location
first I slipped on tile was wet from mopping and fell the front desk offered no support luckily I did not break anything, then we asked at least 5 times to have air conditioner fixed as we could not open window for Aruba breeze, it was 90 degrees in our room at night very uncomfortable and stuffy, maintenance came up each time and turned the dial and said It's ok duh it wasd NOT ok!!! pool was great location great but will never go there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonaire

Great

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: It is a hotel in the 'center' of the multiculturele community with tourist.
Cons: a refridgerator in the room.
Location: Come on, you know them.
Good experenciences, nice people; willing to help. Our flight was at 20.30 pm. We could keep the room until 14.00 pm. After that another room was available. That's service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Tram to beach is a joke-staff never available ..

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Good location for restaurants, shops, nightlife
Cons: Wash the room windows!!
Friendly staff but not highly motivated nor knowledgeable. Big problem with checkout balances ect. Be sure to keep your receipts. Beach chairs not available in sun shaded area and closed promptly at 5pm whether you wanted to stay later or not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Wrong room given at check in and it was difficult to get it changed. Dirty and old bathroom, AC did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a 3 star hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel was good even though I only stayed for one night. The room wasn't the cleanest but it exceeded my expectations for a 3 star hotel. The restaurant is whatever, a little pricy for what it is, but what restaurant isn't pricy in Aruba? Dont expect to be treated like royalty, but the staff was very courteous and helpful. If you are on a budget I would recommend this hotel cause it's in walking distance to the center (even thought that really depends on what you consider walking distance) Overall, I enjoyed my night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pamela from Chicago

2015 Aruba Trip

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great location and lovely pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portão Brasil

Hotel adequado as minhas expectativas!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Atendimento cordial,quarto amplo,tudo funcionando e quando precisamos substituir uma lâmpada que queimou,fomos prontamente atendidas.
Cons: A iluminação do quarto poderia ser maior.
Location: Próximo á praia,perto de diversos restaurantes, próximo a dois pequenos shoppings,muito bem localizado,apenas não é de frente para o mar.
O custo benefício é bom,o café da manhã embora com poucas opções oferece uma cesta de pão maravilhosa sempre a mesma ,mas de ótima qualidade.As atendentes na sua maioria são agradáveis e cordiais ,apenas uma era muito seca e antipática.Na recepção fomos sempre muito bem atendidas por todos que ali trabalham.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was plan and damp

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all it just old
Location: The hotel has no beach but was next to some bars and restaurants
Just spend a little more money and stay at the Holiday inn or Hyatt the poll was old and the pool bar had little to offer .. The hotel has no beach but was next to some bars and restaurants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeca from Manaus

Limpeza deixou a desejar

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
A única coisa boa era a localização. encontramos o quarto com o chão sujo e grudento. Apesar de reclamarmos, nada foi feito. O serviço na praia apenas oferece cadeira e toalha, sequer há guarda-sol disponível. O café da manhã apenas serve pão e geléia,sendo o restante pago a parte e por um preço bem alto. Péssima experiência. Não recomendo.