Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Hotel was advertised as a room on the beach. Not what we got. Room was ok , restaurants on property were terrible, and defiantly not worth the money. Only good thing about this hotel it was on the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Divi Aruba Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Divi Phoenix during your visit to Aruba! We apologize that your experience was not was you anticipated. We will share your feedback with our Resort Management and Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biston

Beautiful hotel everything you need is right there

Posted Jan 26, 2016
we couldn't of asked for anything more in a hotel. Food,service, and accomadations were great. So close to beach we loved that. Can't Waite to go back next year. This is our new vacation spot for the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by Divi Aruba Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will help us to continually improve the guest experience at our resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beach is amazing!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: smell of the rooms
Don't want to write too much but in short, excellent beach, great hotel, rooms need better cleaning and they MUST do something about the smell. I put my clothes in the drawers and they all smelled moldy when putting on. NOT GOOD. Everything is very local so go out and eat downtown! Over-all had a great time. Restaurants are great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice place to visit close to beach most restaurants are a short walk away. Kid friendly but not much more than swimming pools for them
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was clean and has a great location. The beach is quieter than the others and is a little further away from the crowds. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Great stay. Not crowded. Accomdating. Wi-Fi was NOT dependable... Restaurants were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: location and updated suites.
Our accommodations were excellent and the view beautiful. The maid service was excellent and we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel frente al mar con excelente atención

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Muy buen hotel, muy bien ubicado. Todo excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Awesome!

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Great vacation. Hotel staff were amazingly friendly, beaches are awesome. Pools were well kept with a nice swim up bar:) It's about 10-15 minute walk to restaraunts and shopping. Great hotel. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upgraded us to a suite. Beautiful!

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Great location and great amenities. Best of all they upgraded us to a suite. That never happens right? Great experience.