Ratings based on 1,218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

poor communications

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: I like everything about the hotel. I just think they should have communicated better.
Cons: The whole place is being renovated.
Location: Great location with plenty of shops and great food.
The place was being renovated but no one knew what was going on. This restaurant is closed tomorrow but this one is open. The sunrise bar will open in two days. It didn't open in the ten days I was there. The whole stay was like that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Great location..Clean rooms..Casino not all that..waited til 4pm to check in..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Was loyal to Radisson

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: I use to like when it was Radisson now I will be staying at another hotel.
Cons: Recognize your repeat customers or else you'll lose them to other hotels (i.e. Hyatt).
I've been staying at the Radisson for many years and at times 2-3 times per year. I use to be very satisfied when it was the Radisson. When I stayed 11/12-11/19 I noticed a huge difference for the worse. (1) no one informed us that the hotel was under renovations (2) no more water bottles in the room (3) room/hotel not as clean (4) was treated like my first time instead of recognizing I've been a loyal customer for many years (see your records). Will never go back to Hilton again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, fl

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: It's grounds and staff.
Cons: Outside bar near the beach can be larger due the number of people trying to get waited on.
Location: The high rise section has many hotels, restaurant, beaches, piers, and water sports activities, all within walking distance. Town is a short bus trip.
We have been staying here for many years. The renovation has been extensive for over a year and it should be done soon. Great staff and beach. Will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manaus, brasil

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Muito bom, praia linda. Checkin meio demorado mas obreiro foi tudo bem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manaus, AM, Brasil

Hotel em praia linda

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Hotel muito bom! Vale pela praia linda! Estacionamento pequeno. No geral hotel muito bom, recomendo!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

En refacción

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: El lugar bello. Playa de lujo, tranquilo, con muchísimas cosas para hacer en water sports y muchos restaurantes alrededor
Si Hilton decide renovar el hotel, debería cerrarlo temporalmente. Trabajadores por todo lado, un día sin luz en la habitación, un día despertamos con el ruido de taladro, el internet en arreglos. La torre principal cerrada y el ingreso al hotel por una torre secundaria Lo que espero de un Hilton es, disculpa, estamos remodelándolo el hotel. Eso es mejor a estar alojado con incomodidades.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Renovation going on didn't get get my ocean view room as paid for, but I did receive a 400.00 credit which was nice. It will be a nice place once it's completed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Staff was friendly upon check in. The concierge was extremely helpful with booking tours and making dinner reservations! We wish they would have celebrated our honeymoon by providing the complimentary champagne in our room upon check in as promised on their website. We had to ask 3 separate occasions for it to be served, it finally arrived on day four.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen pour un Hilton

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Personnel agreable et serviable. Beau site et belle plage.
Cons: Coût élevé au bar de l'hôtel . Bcp de rénovations en cours
Location: Au moins, bcp de Resto et bars à proximité