Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great experience as always

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Our stay was great as the last time we stayed here. Top notch service and we will be returning for sure next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right on the beach. Great food and

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved the hotel, casino, beach. Fabulous service, friendly staff. Would do this again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location, beautiful beach...

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We had an amazing stay at the Hyatt. The hotel staff are absolutely wonderful and accommodated our every need before even asking. We were pleasantly surprised to learn we had been upgraded to the concierge level upon check in! That provided us with a delicious breakfast every morning and cocktail hour in the evening. The pool and beach were beautiful and the location is very convenient as it's close to great restaurants, shopping and night life. We will definitely be going back to this hotel in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The landscaping was beautiful. The views of the beach were fabulous. Our rooms were very clean.
Cons: During the night sometimes the air conditioning would cut off, and it would get a little warm in the room.
Location: We had breakfast at Salt and Pepper across the street. It was wonderful!!!! We walked to several near by beach bars.
We had a lovely experience. We would love to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Hyatt Aruba. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma

Great hotel, right on the ocean

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Our 3rd year in a row. Fabulous hotel, great staff very clean and well maintained. Best hotel on palm Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Hyatt is a grest hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2017
We have stayed at several hotels we like the Hyatt the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

By far the best hotel in Aruba

Posted Feb 1, 2017
From the time we arrived to the time we left everything was amazing. The hotel, the staff, the food. Everything was great. Will be back for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pricy but worth it. Everything is easy to reach within minutes. High quality meals,great location,be as busy as you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Aruba

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Beach, clean and food.
Cons: Happy Hour should be improved for all drinks
Bar tenders not very nice.....................................................................................................