Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Fabulous hotel....highly recommend

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The hotel and hotel rooms were all in great order. All hotel staff we came across were friendly and very helpful. The hotel grounds were beautiful and well kept. The option of being able to sit next to the pool or beach was fabulous. We also found the food in the hotel restaurants excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad choice

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location to the beach
Cons: Cleanliness of room. Shower door and bathroom handles had previous guess hand prints on them. Gave an appearance that it was not cleaned.
Location: Great! Spent a lot of time enjoying shopping and restaurants nearby
Beautiful scenery and close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

An awesome stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
What a beautiful and clean place to stay and it's right on the beach. Everyone was so nice too. This hotel was part of what made our stay in Aruba amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Rooms could have been a little bigger. Beach too crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel beautiful view .

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Great place to stay it's in the center of everything they you need. People were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Mireille de Cuba, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. Your feedback is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon. Regards Mireille de Cuba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful hotel with lots to do. Beautiful ocean and fun watersports.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Mireille , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards Mireille de Cuba
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from panama

Very good hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: The location , the hotel activities , the beach
Cons: I think the food and drinks are too expensive , we always go to beach resorts very nice
Location: Is near a restaurants zone an shopping area
We have a great family trip , the hotel was very good , the beach spectacular , the food good , the atention good , the rooms are nice but a little noisy ... the only thing I can object is the price of the food and drinks in the hotel , a little too espensive for what you get . We like very much our stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

Beautiful Hotel Close to Beach

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Quick drive from airport, on the beach, shops and restaurants nearby. Cabs readily available.
Couldn't have had a better experience - entire staff was pleasant, extremely helpful. Grounds are beautiful and immaculate. Room is comfortable, large bathroom. Tried three of the restaurants and the food and service was excellent, especially the Sunday brunch. Concierge Florence was wonderful to work with - before our arrival and throughout our stay. We had a minor medical emergency on Sunday and hotel arranged for doctor to open clinic for treatment (stitches). Entire process, including drive time from hotel took less than an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford, Pa.

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Views, service, beach, beautiful landscaped gardens surrounding the pools, bars and restaurants.
Cons: If you don't go on line to reserve your Palapa on the beach at 4PM you will have to go down to the beach/pool area at 7AM and wait on line to reserve
Location: Location is in the middle of the High Rise Hotel Zone, very nice beach area with lots of water sports available and other restaurants and shopping
Our first trip to Aruba was great. Spent 1/2 our time at the hotel using their facilities; pools, beach, restaurants and bars. Staff was excellent, it was obvious that their priority was to provide excellent customer service. Meals and drinks were expensive but that seemed to be the case everywhere we went. Everything is imported except the drinking water which is made on the island by a huge Reverse Osmosis Plant, best drinking water I've ever had on any Carribean Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My stay at the Hyatt was amazing! Will return to this awesome resort and casino ! Loved it