Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Too expensive

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The hotel itself was nice. The beach and pool were great. I found it very cheap of the hotel to charge for chairs and shade on the beach. I paid over $700 a night, is a chair on the beach too much to ask for? The staff was not helpful. The front desk rude and when asked questions was told to call the operator. Housekeeping ignores do not disturb, every morning we were woken up at 9, not that we opened the door, they barged in on us, every day!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The pool is nice
Cons: nothing
Location: The Herencia Blvd yis 10 min walking
We are there with all family. The room is big. For 8 person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great stay for a family vacation

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Three generations met for a family vacation at this resort. We had an unforgettable time. Beach is gorgeous, facilities are fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent customer service!!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Rooms are very clean. Staff were very polite, and helpful. Many services provided right at the hotel to meet all of your vacation needs and wants. Excellent customer service overall!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAREN S.

Loved this vacation...

Posted May 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The Marriott Ocean Club was a wonderful choice for us. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were great. We'll be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great Hotel, for kids and adults, beautiful beach, very nice food, excellent location. Very Kind staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Hadley MA

Beautiful resort on the ocean!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The resort was wonderful. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was accommodating to our request for late check out. No complaints whatsoever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014
No complaints on any front. Great service, great support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014