Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and service

Posted Nov 14, 2015
You can't go wrong staying here. It was perfect and I have been to many places. Marriott really stands by their name and performs perfect service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sammus1

Family Beach Vacation

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The Marriott Surf Club is a great resort for families with kids 18 or under. The staff was very friendly and responsive. There was always something going on at the resort and was a very kid friendly atmosphere. The resort is located right on Palm beach. If you like the beach vs the pool, make sure you reserve a Palapas once you arrive so you have a good view of the Ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDRO from Caracas

Great Time...

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very well located... nice beach and pool area. I had a great time with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Negib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Long Island

Fun resort, great pool for the family

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
A great little room good for two, yes you can sleep 4, but then consider it like your room on a cruise ship-not a place to hang out. You have a tiny fridge and microwave, but there are grills on the premesis, so a trip to the grocery store is a good idea, since the buffets at the hotel leave a lot to be desired. Lots of restaurants in walking distance too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Great family vacation!

Posted May 9, 2015
Didn't know that we were getting a kitchen,so that was a plus. Very clean room kitchen was nice. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avraham M.

Good Hotel but not a resort

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We enjoyed our stay but the hotel is mainly for time share owners and only provides very basic hotel services (definitely not a resort). The hotel is situated in a great location, between other hotels and next to a beautiful beach. Unfortunately, it is very hard to get a reasonable seat at the beach and folks line up at 6:30AM to reserve a spot. The water slide close very early (~4pm) which was inconvenience for parents who try to limit their kids sun exposure to off-peak times.
3 out of 5
by Teresa I.

Family Trip

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was very croweded during the time we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ming Shing

Nice trip for retire

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Orbitz
We only stayed 5 days. It is better to stay at least one week. Hotel meets our expect. It is convenient ,clean and comfortable. Restaurants in hotel and nearby are very fine. It will be excellent if I can have more time to play golf.