Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice staff. No request was ever

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We have stayed here before. It's the best location on Palm Beach. The rooms are adequate. Only wish you could get a hit on the beach without getting there by 6am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: It is beautiful and decorated nicely. There are two pools and one is adults only (great). The beach is a few steps away.
Location: It is in a great location with many restaurants, shopping, etc. nearby. No need to hop on a bus or taxi if you don't wish to.
We loved staying here. What a great view of the beach and pools from the balcony rooms. Very friendly staff all around. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite for 5 days and then in a studio for 2 days. Both rooms were excellent with kitchens. Very nice décor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Beautiful Beach & Middle of Everything

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We love staying at Playa Linda. It's pir second stay there. Beautiful pool and beach. Shopping and restaurants outside the resort. The rooms are comfortable but not plush. Hopefully they will be updating the studio rooms soon. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice rooms, relaxing beach vacation. Having the full kitchen and fridge in the room is a huge bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was very dirty, the cleaning service would not clean it everyday they just made the bed. We waited a long time for food at the hotel restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Not a Pleasant Place if your not an Owner

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: All other staff was pleasant
Cons: Front desk personal personalities !!!!
Location: Great location
Front Desk personal need to take a class on personality . I have never seen a bunch of front desk staff that doesn't care about anything the customer has to say . I been going to Aruba for 9 years now staying at a different place each year looking to buy a place . This was a real eye opener on how at how much of a difference the 1st people you have contact with can ruin your trip. Ran and I mean RAN down the street where all staff were nice and bought a place !!c
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
We apologize for your recent experience at our resort. We certainly will bring this to the attention of our management team to make sure this is rectified.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from add of boston

Posted May 5, 2016
Best spot on Palm beach in the heart of the strip. Good restaurants on site also. Rooms could use some upgrades and the mattress needs to be firmer. But it's still a great place to rent but I wouldn't buy timeshare there or anywhere else
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and that you liked our location. We will bring the room issues up to our management team.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, affordable option.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We spent the last four days of our trip here after being at the Ritz Carlton and at a private home rental. By comparison it was certainly a transition. Playa Linda has a time share vibe, but fortunately no sales pitch. The clientele all seemed to be clued into the daily schedule of reserving palapas, bingo and other free coffee at the beach. Close to tourist shopping and typical tourist restaurants. If you're a snorkeler, you'll have to leave the area to see anything because water is cloudy and power boats make swimming outside designated areas dangerous. All in all, Playa Linda was as advertised and anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear you had a good time at our resort.
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Terrific experience

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Very relaxing with lots of activities very close! My wife likes to relax and my kids and I like the activities! This place had it all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for this positive feedback and excellent rating.