Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Outstanding hotel!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
From the moment we got off the bus, we we're welcomed. The service was fantastic! Buffet had everything possible to eat and the servers were always there to bring what ever I needed. Our room was cleaned constantly and fresh towels always there. The view from the room was one to never be forgotten. Just an overall wonderful place to stay in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, front of the beach. Very good customer

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great customer service, clean room just little bit old and needs little re-touches. The pool closes so early at 6pm, I wish it closes a little later like at 10pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aruba experience

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: The staff was amazing although the front desk people wee not too helpful
Cons: the restaurants almost impossible to get into.
Location: lots of onsite activities and shopping all within walking distance.
Beautiful place and staff. Very accommodating. Buffet was excellent with lots of variety
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Nice hotel on beautiful palm beach. Food is great. Don't miss lobster served at one of the restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fun fun fun

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The hotel is very nice & clean although the Bathroom needs some update. Food, staff, entertainment are very good but the cocktails are the best. We are very impressed with the place and the people. We will be back🤓
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great service. Excellent staff. Rooms are a little dated. Overall nice place. Great beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin

Everything was taken of

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Adults only hotel, all inclusive, right on the beach, what more could you ask for a vacation? The hotel experience is very similar to what you would expect on a cruise. The food, accommodations, drinks, and entertainment are all about the same quality as a cruise, but you have the added benefit being in Aruba the entire time! I highly recommend renting a jeep or atv and tour the island for one day, it is worth it! Regarding the resort, it is not a 5 star place, but if you go in with that expectation, this place will blow you away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good but not great. Fair for the cost.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
For what you pay for, it is what it is. Good hotel, food, staff, and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation experience.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The layout, swimming pools and restaurants.
Location: The local area was safe and pleasant. Taxis and buses were easy to use as well.
I had a great time at this hotel. Great service, restaurants and amazing views.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

NICE HOTEL NEAR THE BEACH

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: ALL INCLUSIVE.
Cons: STAFF HAVE A FAKE SMILE ON. A LITTLE GENUINENESS. BATHROOMS CAN WORK PROPERLY.
Location: LOCATION WAS FINE AS WE ONLY WANTED TO RELAX AND NOT GO ANYWHERE SPECIFC.
THE BATHROOM HAD A MAJOR PROBLEM EACH TIME YOU FLUSHED OR THE SINK AND SHOWER TO DRAIN WHEN USED.