Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
TOTT needs to do some minor repairs / touch ups & update telephones in rooms to make it a 4 star hotel. Very close to the airport. 20-30 minute walk to downtown. Aruba had flies everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Great hotel on main drag near beach

Posted Apr 18, 2016
With breakfast included, this place is a great deal close to the airport. There are fancier hotels further north, but this one has that small hotel feel with a nice pool. Gate closes at midnight.
3 out of 5
by Alberto

busssiness in aruba

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
a 3 star hotel with 5 star prices
5 out of 5
by EMILIO from MADRID

VACACIONES DE PRIMERA

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
MUY BIEN SE LO RECOMIENDO CON UNA PLAYA ESPECIAL Y TODO MUY LIMPIO
4 out of 5
by Kees from Hillegom

Super

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Zeer relaxed. Aardig en gemotifeerx personeel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. The location was right by the airport, but that added to its charm. You could enjoy the beach with hotel towels and beach chairs and watch the aircraft land at the same time. The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was very good. The best part by far was the friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Recently updated

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool area. It had a fantastic layout. Room was clean and nice new bathroom features.
Cons: AC in the room was cold and I couldn't figure out how to turn it off. Breakfast could be improved.
Location: The nearby beach was nice, not too far from the Renaissance complexes with restaurants and shopping.
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. After flight cancellation due to the blizzard on the east coast I needed to find an inexpensive hotel for one night, last minute, close to the airport. This one fit the bill so I booked it less than 24 hours prior to arrival. The outside definitely appears dated, but the decor has been updated, the pool area was one of the best I've seen and the rooms had clearly just been remodeled. The bathroom fixtures all looked brand new and the room itself was also updated. They were still working around the property, painting and cleaning, so I think they must be wrapping up their renovations. Front desk staff were extremely kind and helpful. The only drawback is the hotel was mostly empty giving it a bit of a ghost-town feel in the restaurant and bar area, but I'm sure once renovations are complete and they are at capacity, that will change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Beautiful part of the island. The resort is pretty for the most part but can do more to improve their rooms. Bathroom didn't have a mirror. The floors get very slick if you get them wet after coming in from the pool. It was a lot like a motel room from America, only way more expensive, it cost me $1,500.00 for only 4 1/2 days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacular

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Me encantó la atención y la limpieza.
Lo recomiendo, es excelente. El personal pendiente de si estas a gusto. Las áreas muy bien cuidadas.