Ratings based on 904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Tamarjin, pronounced tamarin was great. Everything was close, there were cars that would give you rides everywhere around the resort. We had a great time, great variety of food, all inclusive was worth it. wr had a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

Great stay

Posted May 16, 2016
Hotel is right on beach all rooms are ocean front food is great enough said :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Great location right on the beach.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Beachfront property, access to both hotels amenities, laid back and relaxing environment.
Cons: Service was horrible. There is absolutely no evidence of any customer service. Employees are dis-engaged, most times you are bothering them. Awful.
Location: Great location. Not commercialized like the high rise area.
Access to sister hotel down the beach is nice with golf cart shuttle to it and to casino. Property is as I remember from three years ago and they are making improvements. Major disappointment is the beautiful beach which for the most part was washed away during hurricaine Joquim. There is now a wall of rocks placed to protect further shore and property damage. We managed to work through this disappointment by heading up to the Divi (sister hotel), whose beach is still beautiful and accessible, so not too much of an inconvenience. The pool is still great, and we just went to the Divi in the morning and enjoyed the beach, and back to the Tamajarin for pool in the afternoon. You still cannot beat the beachside rooms, great views, etc....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Had a great time - staff, food and accommodations were above all expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Very nice family vacation. Wish had a few more activities for the kid's to chose from. We mainly hung out on the Divi side. Rooms at the Tamarijin are smaller than the Divi divi. Other than that food dronks beach pool was great.
5 out of 5
by JENNIFER from Boston

A++++++

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and food was excellent. All the rooms are ocean front. I would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Cornelis

Excellent for the Money

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Tamarijn and Divi are one and guests can use all facilities. They are in upgrade mode and the value for money is excellent.
4 out of 5
by Ad from Alkmaar

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ondanks renovatie die overal om je heen werd uitgevoerd toch een heel fijn en comfortabel verblijf gehad met zeer vriendelijk personeel. Renovatie van kamers is ook wel nodig, al ben je bijna niet op de kamer. De kwaliteit van het gebodene eten en drinken was heel erg hoog en uitgebreid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Great Resort

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: Very close to downtown Oranjestad
Room right on the gorgeous beach, food and drink were delicious and the nightly entertainment was amazing! Just a wonderful trip. Thank you to Tamarijn and your amazing staff!
2 out of 5
by Mario from sao paulo

ruim

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
serviço ruim as bicicletas em má manutenção causaram um acidente no qual rompi o ligamento do pulso e nao tive nenhum atendimento por parte deles