Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ok hotel close to work

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: not much-no receptionist at night and morning when I left at 7 a.m. Front lobby is only the receptionist desk. More for extended stays
Cons: coffee for the coffee pot, cleanliness
This is more for people staying for weeks or months and will buy groceries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Gift Show stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Constant water temperature. Heat was very effective. Clean. Pleasantly decorated.
Cons: I personally like extra towels and hand towels available. Some general fix-up issues. It would be nice to have a mirror other than just bathroom.
The room was clean and comfortable. Was very happy that the water temperature held constant through the whole shower. No hand towels and only 2 bath towels which made it difficult for a woman with longish hair. Shower curtain would not stay closed and shower rod was loose at both ends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: the location was good
Cons: the management attitude
Location: lots of thing to do in arvada
was good except for head management. head manager is unable to help more worry about getting ride of people. she does not like dogs even service dogs. dont go there if you like dogs. other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Head management has a problem With Dogs

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Head Manager Does Not Like Dogs Even Service Dogs. This Is Hurting Your Business. She Needed To Be Retrained in Customer services/ Spent 5 days there the hole time she had a problem with US. Our Service Dog Does Not Bark at all. She is a great animal. she is Pottie Trained For 8 months. She is only a year and 1/2 old. The Manager should be retrain. Because she hates dogs. She is unfit for job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arvada co

Savannah suites

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff is amaaaazing!!very nice place to stay!very helpful& courteous.love this place.would definately recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Loud and noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
TV didnt work. Couldn't change rooms, couldn't fix tv. Asked for discount - no because you didn't book directly with us. I'll give you a discount next time. People in and out all night very loud and noisy. Pay an extra 20 dollars and stay somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Good food nearby and Pepsi Center close
staff was friendly, but not always available when needed. The room was unclean and we had to purchase our own sheets in order to sleep comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arvada,co

Just went to sleep there but not a good place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Not good. Needs alot of work as far as cleanliness and fix the gym equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our purposes mostly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Since this suite has a small kitchen the cooking and serving utinsels were inadequate. Every food stuck badly in the skillet, making washing it very difficult. I would also think a few more basics could have been provided...a few hangers in the closet, a roll of paper towels, etc Buying those things results in "donating" your purchases for the next guests, or likely the employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I read some review on expedia they seemed ok. Well I would say that when you are on vacation and you stay a an older extended stay Hotel you get an intresting experience. There were several guests that appeared to be living there permantly, so there was some intresting encounters. Also there was a loud Party at the room next door, to us. There is no one at the front desk from 11 pm to 8 am so that can be an issue when things go on late at night.