Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jupiter, fi

Posted Dec 18, 2017
I would recommend it if it's for 1 night. The kitchen was good. The pillows were awful and the blankets old.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
No ice machine No TV guide. You have to flip thru every channel to find what's on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
close to everything So convenient and in nice area
3 out of 5
by Mary

Just OK

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel looked nice from the outside. Once inside, the place was pretty dated. The walls are pretty thin. I could hear the man in the next room having a telephone conversation, and could even hear the person on the other end of the phone. I was waken up in the middle of the night by the sound of someone snoring in another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, WI

Nice accomodations

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean.
Cons: It would be nice if coffee was available in the lobby since there are no complimentary coffee packets in the room. Also, no pens, no ice bucket.
Location: In the heart of many things to do and places to eat.
The hotel was quite nice, but the check in process was not very expedient. We stood in line with just 1 person checking in when we came. But even with 3 people behind the desk (1 in training), it took a considerable amount of time. We had reservations too. Hotel staff showed no concern. Very pleasant and clean room, safe and quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JJ

Staff were great

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here are amazing. Some of the guest that stay here are a bit questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Mixed Feelings

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
They were pretty nice suits and furnished well. The only thing we didn't care for is it seemed to have several long term tenants..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Staff was rude, room stunk, ended up leaving and went somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels