Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location that made it very convenient for us.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Bed was terrible. The environment did not exactly make you feel safe. Not enough parking for all guests. The overflow parking was in an area that did not seem to be safe. No breakfast or coffee is offered. Had a fridge which was nice but the TV reception was not the best and there was no hairdryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Parking in the front needs to have a circle drive. The hotel was full and once you pull in, you have to back out because you can't turn around.
Hotel was clean. Beds were not the most comfortable but they were OK. Overall we were happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for 1 night stay, close to downtown

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Very peaceful and quiet. Has the necessities: bed, shower, and kitchen if needed. 18 year old can stay.
Cons: Not very accessible from road from the south. Charge more and offer breakfast or add pool.
Location: Easy to find and not far from highways to get to downtown. Downtown is only 5-10 minutes away. Many restaurants and a skate rink nearby.
Check-in was very quick and easy. (18 year old are welcome) The rooms were clean and comfortable. There is no pool or continental breakfast, but not a necessity. Getting to downtown or out of town in either direction is very easy. Overall a very nice place for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Cleanliness an issue.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: It has a great location and there is a lot to do close by.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Absolutely great.
The place looks great from the outside and the staff really tried to answer questions and be helpful. However, the overall cleanliness was an issue. The carpets were so dirty that my grandchildren couldn't play on the floor without soiling clothes and skin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Good for Extended Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Easy commute to Denver, Golden, Morrison (Red Rocks).
Location: Shopping and restaurants near by
The hotel was the priciest on my road trip at $99/night compared to about $40/night in other cities I stayed, however, it was much cheaper to stay here than in downtown Denver. Room had a fridge and microwave and stove along with T.V. The bed was large/king sized. The room seemed clean and was relatively easy to get to Red Rocks, Golden and Denver (all within a 20 minute drive) which is why I booked here. Would stay here again if I came back to Denver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice hotel in mid-Denver. Close enough to DIA

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: So CLEAN and has a kitchenette.
Cons: There was no coffee there.
Location: We were there on business and was very convenient to get to the DIA.
We received a nice comfortable room at a half-price rate and would like to repeat the experience.!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

It was ok

Posted Jul 28, 2015
For the price, it was decent. The upside: the room was spacious and had a large refrigerator. The downsides: I found a pincher bug crawling in the bed. The "king" bed was just 2 twin beds pushed together, making it uncomfortable and saggy in the middle. The stove didn't work. And when asking for extra towels in the morning, the hotel staff had me take the old ones to the front desk to trade them out instead of sending room service to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to our venue

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hand towels for the bathroom and somehow control the constant late night door slamming.
This hotel was at a perfect location for us. Clean but no hand towels for the bathroom. You got two bath and two washcloths. It has a comfortable bed, new t.v., kitchen, coffee pot with cups but no coffee you need to bring your own coffee/filters which I did. The only HUGE complaint would be that people would slam their doors all night long and they were the heavy LOUD doors seriously about every 5 to 10 minutes. I didn't sleep a wink from 2 until 8 a.m. or I should say until we left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
When booking through expedia, we always have to call the hotel in advance to confirm that baby cribs are available for our infant. This time, we called the phone number listed on the hotel website more than 48 hours in advance. We got the voicemail of the hotel and left a message with a request for a call back. Our call was never returned. We called again, but again only got the voice mail. When we arrived at the hotel for check in we discovered that there were no options for our infant, there was no way to change the room, and there was no way to cancel the booking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The whole hotel smelled of smoke and other odors.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BURN IT DOWN
Could barely stand it and staff wouldn't/couldn't change my room!. Should have left immediately, checked out first thing in the morning. All my luggage and clothes smelled for days. Had to have them all laundered.