Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Loud and noisy

Posted Feb 8, 2017
TV didnt work. Couldn't change rooms, couldn't fix tv. Asked for discount - no because you didn't book directly with us. I'll give you a discount next time. People in and out all night very loud and noisy. Pay an extra 20 dollars and stay somewhere else
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Good food nearby and Pepsi Center close
staff was friendly, but not always available when needed. The room was unclean and we had to purchase our own sheets in order to sleep comfortably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arvada,co

Just went to sleep there but not a good place

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Not good. Needs alot of work as far as cleanliness and fix the gym equipment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our purposes mostly

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Since this suite has a small kitchen the cooking and serving utinsels were inadequate. Every food stuck badly in the skillet, making washing it very difficult. I would also think a few more basics could have been provided...a few hangers in the closet, a roll of paper towels, etc Buying those things results in "donating" your purchases for the next guests, or likely the employees.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I read some review on expedia they seemed ok. Well I would say that when you are on vacation and you stay a an older extended stay Hotel you get an intresting experience. There were several guests that appeared to be living there permantly, so there was some intresting encounters. Also there was a loud Party at the room next door, to us. There is no one at the front desk from 11 pm to 8 am so that can be an issue when things go on late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy looking halls, not enough parking in front

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Shady neighborhood' dingy looking entry halls, room door left open after cleaning of room. Most parking is in back' doesnt feel safe. The staff was great and room was clean. I paid for three nights, only srayed two. Was afraid to go back alone the third night because would have to p ark in the back of the building and didnt want to encounter anyone on my way in to the building, carring my bag etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great for price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great place for the price. Second time we stayed there.. staff very friendly .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This place had extremely thin walls, we had the worse night of our lifes here. The people next door talked ALL night we could hear everything they said, we have a 4 year old that woke up in the middle of the night because of this, we tried calling but there's no night management so we we tried talking to the people next door and they still kept talking really loud, tv with high volume and all. We will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved our stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable place friendly staff affordable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend more elsewhere.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hardest bed I've ever encountered. Seems like they might offer rooms on an extended stay basis so the clientele was interesting.