Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impossible to Find

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The address on the website is not the address of the hotel. Between the navigation system on my Lexus, an IPhone and an Android we were unable to find the hotel. Even when calling the hotel directly it was difficult. Room was ok, free breakfast was a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca.

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
On trip to Arizona and stopped here on way there and way home.clean, nice rooms and convenient access to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Nice place to spend a night

Posted Oct 22, 2017
This is a good place for an overnight stay. Close to shopping, restaurants and highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great hotel, I have stayed here before on our way to Northern California. It’s always clean and breakfast is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
My family and I stay at Microtel quite a few times when we travel to Southern California. I love this hotel, the staff are very accommodating, the rooms are clean and the beds are super comfy. I would stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There needs to be more gluten free items for your breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Eric

NIce little find off I-5.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. Clean and comfy. I couldn't figure out the TV and got so frustrated with it, which was a good thing because I should have just gone to sleep anyway! I had no idea this hotel was even there. It is set off from the highway. It was very quiet. Breakfast was your standard fair of bagels, muffins, toast, oatmeal, and waffles. Nothing spectacular as far as breakfast, but no less than 95% of the other hotels out there. Overall, it was a much better place than many places I have stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randolph

Good stay for the money, clean and quiet

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Small comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Definitely come back!!

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to thank Microtel Inn & Suites and Hotels. com. My stay was very convenient. Hotel room was clean and very comfortable. I will definitely stay there again. Customer service was great!!