Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There needs to be more gluten free items for your breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Clean,comfortable hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Well stocked and clean breakfast area
Location: Great place to stay after returning from the border. Restaurants within walking distance. Gas stations nearby.
Overall experience was great. Front desk manager was training a new employee and they both did well.I asked for and received a complimentary razor and also received a packet of shaving cream. My only "complaint" was dealing with a stopped up toilet. I was told that one of our rooms would need to be reassigned because maintenance staff wasn't available. A plunger was finally found and I took care of the problem. Not a big deal...I just think management should empower their people to think out of the box.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Size

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff
Cons: A pool!
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Limited food choices. A stop over place only.
This room was so small. The price was not reasonable. The staff very helpful. Would never stay more than one night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good location off Interstate. Small room. Very limited breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Could be better!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location was great!
Cons: The staff. its a customer service job and if they feel they cant provide good customer service, they should look for other employment
Location: the outlet is across the street and alot of food places.
The hotel is in a GREAT location. Room was small but was ok. Bit crowded but for one night, it was ok. The staff could be nicer. They seemed as if they were being bothered. I called for an Iron/Iron board and I was told I had to come to the front to get it. My sister also staying there asked a cleaning lady for one and she delivered it to their room! Hotel was clean I just wish that the service was better.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Clean, convenient, and efficient

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Driving home along the 5 coming out of LA. It was a perfect stop over to have a nice efficient clean room.
5 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Very nice hotel nice and clean Staff is very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by Geralyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels