Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Visited on a sold-out event weekend; everything went off without a hitch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very friendly staff and conveniently located.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Enjoyed hotel stay. Good view. Convenient and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Across from the beach

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Awesome staff and stay, was only in town for 1 night for a show at the Stone Pony which was basically across the street. Hotel staff was incredibly helpful with everything and the hotel itself had a very 20's feel which was fantastic!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice motel... great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
enjoyed my stay.. friendly staff.. great location.. across the street from the boardwalk..next door to the famous stone pony.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It was perfect for my needs; a place to stay while attending a show
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Great location, atmosphere, close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful poolside bar area with great lighting and music, excellent staff welcoming and accommodating, country line dancing before 10, and the Oyster fest going on all weekend with music and delicious Seafood, not to mention a beautiful sunset on Saturday night as seen through a few palm trees! Staff provides menus for those late-night snacks that you need delivered to your room after a great night out with friends and strangers, the overall Vibe is fun and friendly really great crowd here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoboken

We maintained refurbished hotel at the boardwalk.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great pool and adjacent nightclub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice no frills hotel in Asbury. Great pool, relaxed vibe. Room was clean, if a bit dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Across the street from the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Close to beach, next door to Stone Pony
I stayed with my wife 17 year old son and 13 year old daughter. I was apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but it was very nice, certainly LGBT friendly, but nothing my daughter hasn't seen on Glee. Asbury Park is really happening and you could hear the pounding of the beat of music from the club across the street pretty late, but not loud enough to be bothersome. If you put the TV on I don't think you would hear it. I found the room to be well insulated and any noises I did hear from outside the room were minimal. Christine is great, I called her on the phone, expressed my concerns so she put me on the ocean side rather than the pool side. Asbury Park is my daughter's new favorite vacation destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great get away day

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My girlfriend and I decided to take a day trip to the beach before going to Great Adventure the next day. Upon our arrival we were greeted warmly and the room we booked online with two beds was changed to one Queen. The room was very nice as was everyone we came in contact with. This isn't a chain Hotel but we were both more than pleased and would book again on our next visit to Asbury Park.