Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It was perfect for my needs; a place to stay while attending a show
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern nj

Great location, atmosphere, close to beach

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful poolside bar area with great lighting and music, excellent staff welcoming and accommodating, country line dancing before 10, and the Oyster fest going on all weekend with music and delicious Seafood, not to mention a beautiful sunset on Saturday night as seen through a few palm trees! Staff provides menus for those late-night snacks that you need delivered to your room after a great night out with friends and strangers, the overall Vibe is fun and friendly really great crowd here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoboken

We maintained refurbished hotel at the boardwalk.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly helpful staff, great pool and adjacent nightclub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice no frills hotel in Asbury. Great pool, relaxed vibe. Room was clean, if a bit dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Across the street from the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Close to beach, next door to Stone Pony
I stayed with my wife 17 year old son and 13 year old daughter. I was apprehensive after reading some of the reviews but it was very nice, certainly LGBT friendly, but nothing my daughter hasn't seen on Glee. Asbury Park is really happening and you could hear the pounding of the beat of music from the club across the street pretty late, but not loud enough to be bothersome. If you put the TV on I don't think you would hear it. I found the room to be well insulated and any noises I did hear from outside the room were minimal. Christine is great, I called her on the phone, expressed my concerns so she put me on the ocean side rather than the pool side. Asbury Park is my daughter's new favorite vacation destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great get away day

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My girlfriend and I decided to take a day trip to the beach before going to Great Adventure the next day. Upon our arrival we were greeted warmly and the room we booked online with two beds was changed to one Queen. The room was very nice as was everyone we came in contact with. This isn't a chain Hotel but we were both more than pleased and would book again on our next visit to Asbury Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 2, 2016
When I arrived to my room house keeping was still cleaning it... But otherwise the room was great, I got partial ocean view and the staff was friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and really close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location. It is really close to the beach, less than 1 block.
Cons: The bathroom is out dated.
The staff is really friendly and they let us checked in at 11 AM
4 out of 5
by Cheryl k.


Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was clean and in a great location, right across from the beach. Had a great view from the balcony. The pool was nice and also clean. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. Though a little pricey, you do get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by ROSA M.

Great bday get away

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Orbitz
had a amazing stay and great time with my friends very friendly place !!!