Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon Stop in Ascoli

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very accommodating! The hotel was a little tricky to find, but was well marked. The available parking was convenient - very glad we did not have to park on the street! Our standard double room was quiet, comfortable, and elegant. Included breakfast was one of the better ones we had in Italy.
5 out of 5
by Arabella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Stansted and Loro Piceno

Lovely little 14 bed family run hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little 14 bed family run hotel. Very brief overnight stay to visit Ascoli Piceno. Perfectly located for Piazza Popolo in quiet sidestreet Staff everso helpful. Well signposted Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Lesley from North vancouver

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights during the jousting tournament. The best part about this hotel is that it is right in the center of town and has a closed in parking area which is included in the price (super bonus!) We parked the car and walked everywhere. Ascoli Pincenza is a great small Italian town and the jousting tournament which happens on the first Sunday in August each year was well worth seeing. We got a hotel room without airconditioning but we did have a good fan in the room which made it livable. We had a bedroom, huge bathroom and a sitting room. It was great. The breakfast was served in a really nice room and was quite substantial. All the people we dealt with at the hotel were very nice and super helpful.
5 out of 5
by Joy from London

Lovely shall hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful rooms, amazing staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We found this location by a happy accident and it was our best stay in Italy. They took such amazing care of us and helped us with some research that we were trying to uncover. Above and beyond they went to help track where we were looking for. The rooms were spacious and decorated beautifully. We enjoyed the peacefulness of the hotel and town. Wonderful recommendations for food and places to see.
5 out of 5
by Len from Sydney

Italia

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The location was perfect. But you had better be ready for some narrow lanes of driving to get to the hotel. Rent a small car!
5 out of 5
by Gabriel Solina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sam

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels
Perfect location and amenity. Very helpful hosts too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piazza Popolo

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels
It was excellent, very memorable.