Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Near Ascoli Piceno if you have car. Nice facility

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Easy parking. Easy to find on GPS, and well signposted from main road. Staff had some English so able to communicate the basics pretty easily.
Cons: As above, bug control to keep mosquitoes under control.
Location: Ascoli Piceno is apparently older than Rome. Good piazza and old town area. Easily walkable.
Good sized room. Mosquitoes down in the bar area - this is a common problem this time of year and I am surprised hotels don't have facilities to improve guests' comfort by installing some 'bug-zappers' that can keep the population of biting insects under control. Food in the restaurant was fine. Prices were about what you would expect in Italian hotels. WiFi was fine in the room, but petered out in the outside bar/garden area. Ascoli Piceno is worth a visit - very picturesque. Only about 8 kilometres away and lovely town square and old town area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trani

Grazioso albero vicino Ascoli e il mare

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: l'edificio
Cons: in bagno non funzionava l'aspiratore
Location: vicina ad ascoli ed al mare. noi siamo stati per visitare il centro vacanze di carpineto.
Località tranquilla, colazione assortita, vicina ad Ascoli e ben collegata con la costa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacopo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ruhige Lage, viel Platz, sehr gutes Rastaurant

Posted May 28, 2015
Hotel liegt außerhalb von Ascoli Piceno, aber sehr gut zu erreichen. Es ist sehr ruhig, der Service ist sehr gut. Hervorzuheben ist das ausgezeichnete Restaurant. Komme seit 5 Jahren einmal dorthin und war immer zufrieden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gianpaolo from Udine

Vai ad Ascoli? Ecco dove sostare ...

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rimanendoci una sola notte, non sono in grado di dare un giudizio, ma solo indicare l'impatto emotivo, che è stato estremamente positivo. Alla cortese signora/ina che ci ha accolto ho promesso che avrei dato la max valutazione. Se fosse possibile anche 6/5 su tutti i punti !!! (Salvo l'aspetto esteriore dei serramenti esterni- Ante - sia in struttura che nella pittura. Ved St.212, lato esterno scuretti portafinestra.) Mi è mancata l'occasione per gustare il ristoante, ma, vista l'affluenza e l'ambiente, credo che il rapporto qualità/prezzo rispecchi quanto da me apprezzato Comodo, pulito, generoso, riposante, cortese.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Daniel from Toulon

Hotel villa Pigna pres d'Ascoli Piceno

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
accueil très agréable encore merci à la jeune fille qui nous à surclasse hôtel un peu vieillissant dans une maison ancienne petit dej complet nous retournerons sans hésiter Ascoli petite ville très sympa à 10 minutes en voiture de l’hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Eccellente hotel, confortevole e molto accogliete. Personale impeccabile e colazione perfetta!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel comodo per tutte le direzioni. Vicino ad Ascoli Piceno con un grande parcheggio e molto verde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars from Vojens

Sikker med højt niveau

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er rent og har stort set alt hvad du har behov for, ligger geografisk godt for ture ud i området