Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accogliente

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Di passaggio buona soluzione hotel accogliente
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

Rimelig hotel - tæt på centrum

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Rimeligt hotel - dog kan morgenmaden - selv om det er italiensk - blive bedre. Hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, men en dejlig gåtur der ind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Dear Christian, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. We hope to see you again in our hotel! All the best - Marco Ciucci
4 out of 5
by Natale from BOLOGNA

Ascoli mordi e fuggi

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Accolto con gentilezza,professionalità ,ma con empatia ho ricevuto tutte le informazioni utili per il mio breve soggiorno. La camera era spaziosa ,pulita ma esageratamente profumata. I muri facevano filtrare le voci dei vicini di camera. Il bagno era pulitissimo e funzionale. La colazione era buona ed abbondante. Mi sono sentito a mio agio.La città bellissima, il centro facilmente raggiungibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2015 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Gentile Sig. Natale, siamo davvero contenti che si sia trovato bene da noi, e la ringraziamo, anche per aver speso un po' del suo tempo per lasciare un giudizio positivo. Speriamo possa tornare presto a trovarci. Grazie ancora e cordiali saluti - Marco Ciucci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bezoek aan Ascoli Piceno

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Prima hotel om Ascoli Piceno te bezoeken. Te voet of met de auto kun je naar de stad. Zeer vriendelijke receptionist, die ons prima restaurant adviezen heeft gegeven. Restaurant Nonna Nani vonden wij de leukste ervaring. Omgeving ziet er niet zo aantrekkelijk uit, maar de ligging t.o.v. de stad, de rust zijn en de goede WIFI zijn zeker pluspunten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your nice review. We hope to see you again in our hotel! All the best - Marco Ciucci
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo e tranquillo

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel comodo con parcheggio, ad un paio di chilometri dal centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver soggiornato da noi, e per la sua positiva valutazione. Cordiali saluti - Marco Ciucci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The hotel was Ok. I stayed there for only one night, so I didn't see anything of the surroundings, but I was able to walk to the train station, which was not too far. Negative was that the room was rather cool and I could not change the temperature, since it was centrally controlled by the hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
We thank the guest for his positive evaluation: we are happy that he stayed ok here. Not for pedantry, though, but for information completeness, we specify what is already specified in others reviews about the room heating: the hotel has a central "classic" heating system, automatically adjusted according to the outside temperature. In addition, in every room there is a simple display to adjust the air-conditioning of the room, usable in winter, if the central heating is not sufficient, and of course in the summer. Anyway the guest can contact at any time the reception staff to ask to raise or lower the temperature of the air conditioning. However, we thank again the author of the review, even for his suggestion. Best regards - Marco Ciucci
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from desio

Ottima scelta

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Personale professionale,gentile e molto disponibile. Camera pulita e dotata di ogni comfort necessario. Colazione molto gustosa. Un soggiorno senz'altro piacevole
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Gentile Sig. Marco, siamo davvero felici per la soddisfazione che lei ci esterna, e la ringraziamo per aver soggiornato da noi e per averci segnalato positivamente. Cordiali saluti - Marco Ciucci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Ruhige Lage, ideal für Stadtbesichtigungen.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Gutes Personal. Die Zimmer sind mit allem ausgestattet, was man benötigt.
Cons: Das Frühstück ist sehr dürftig.
Die Stadt liegt etwas abseits der Touristenströme,sie hat es verdient besichtigt zu werden. Parken am Fluss ist sehr gut organisiert, man gelangt mit einem Aufzug direkt in die Altstadt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your choice and for your good review. Best regards - Marco Ciucci
4 out of 5
by ines from torino

Buon servizio

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bene, gentilezza e professionalità.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2014 by Marco Ciucci, Hotel Management
Gentile Sig.ra Ines, grazie per aver soggiornato da noi e per la sua positiva recensione. Cordiali saluti - Marco Ciucci