Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel near Tayto Park.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
We had an enjoyable stay while we visited the Tayto Park. This hotel is located nearby and we had an excellent family room which was very spacious and comfortable. The bedroom and hallways were spotlessly clean and the decor looked very fresh. Highly recommend this for any family visiting Tayto Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co Down

Nice and quiet hotel, close to Tayto Park

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Chose this hotel as an overnight as we were going to Tayto Park the next morning. Clean and comfortable room (we had the triple room, with 3 single beds) and a good hot breakfast in the morning. 10 minutes took us to Tayto Park
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean hotel..room spacious very nice hotel staff
2 out of 5
by troy

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi not available and the food menu in the bar limited, wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by eileen from limerick

check it out .wort the stay for all kinds.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
As a family we realy enjoyed or stay and would defenly go back staff were very nice and freindly .the staff were also very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from armagh

Clean, good for the price and helpful staff.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Good location for Fairyhouse Races and Tayto Park. Staff helpful especially Gillian on reception. Only negative is that they have a nightclub on Saturday which could be a bit loud otherwise I would be happy to recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pas de wifi mais chambre ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wendy from Pismo Beach, ca

Great price for a clean updated hotel!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a great price for a clean place to stay. Very nice updated rooms, quiet place to stay at an amazing price. We would recommend this hotel, wifi isn't fast but it is free and it works. Nice staff and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent and the staff were very frindly the only thing that i wasn't happy about was my boyfriend suffers slepp app and he has to sleep with machine at night time and for this machine to work in the room he needed an extention lead but when we asked ar reception we were told they had none in the hotel and so we had to go and buy an extention this was pretty bad but besides that couldn't say anything else