Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great location by I75 and nearby restaurants. We spend one night while returning to Florida after the hurricane Irma evacuation. The room was a non smoking but it had a real bad cigarette smell. Hotel was completely full and we couldn't switch rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
This was a last minute reservation done a week prior due to needing a stopping point in our trip. Used reviews and decided on this place. Checked in around 10pm. The guy got us in and out of the lobby super fast since we already had reservations. Other places would of taken longer. Beds were comfortable. Asked for a baby crib and within minutes he personally delivered it to our room. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Awesome bed

Posted Aug 27, 2017
I have a hard time sleeping on most hotel and motel beds. These were not too hard, for my lower back issues, and the pillows were not the standard, hyper-inflated, hospitality issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice and convenient place to rest after a long drive. Nice staff and clean rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent Hotel Great Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Remodel with a bigger bathroom.
Location: Right off the Interstate with Gas stations and a couple fast-food places within a block of the hotel.
Hotel was alright had a musty smell and bed was little rough. Bathroom was the size of a closet. Hotel staff was excellent and very friendly tough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were updated and comfortable. The walls and doors could have been wiped down. Dirty fingerprints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Pretty Good Deal Overall

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good experience. The breakfast was very good. Plenty of good choices. The bathroom was the smallest bathroom I have seen outside of New York City. But the room was very inexpensive.
4 out of 5
by Kennedy

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was very small. Almost had to step into the tub to class the door.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

nice place

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was just for the night and the bed was so comfortable.