Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted May 7, 2018
The young man that checked us in Saturday evening was friendly and helpful. Greeted us with a big welcome and a great smile. Our room was perfect. The breakfast was very good and well stocked. Many of the reasons we chose a Marriott. Never a bad stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Clean and comfortable hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Nice hotel, nice room layout and very clean. TV and channel selections need improvement. Call for shuttle from airport took almost one hour! Personnel are friendly, helpful and courteous. Ample parking. Overall nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, long island

Very Comfy!

Posted Apr 8, 2018
I really enjoyed my stay! I stayed for just a night, but it was the most comfortable suite I’ve stayed in thus far. Staff was friendly and room was tidy and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester, ny

Nice new hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Hotel was nice but we were disappointed that there wasn’t a hot tub by the very tiny pool. Breakfast only served until 9Am. Other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, Maine

Business Trip

Posted Mar 14, 2018 on Orbitz
I stayed Monday through Friday for a business trip to Visa Business School. The room was pristine, the front desk clerk suggested a couple restaurants that delivered. The room seemed up to date and taken care of. The only issue I had was the first night I could hear someone in the next room snoring. I didn't hear them the following nights but I wish the rooms were a little sound proof. All in all a good hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice Hotel Convenient to Restaurants

Posted Mar 12, 2018
We stayed here while visiting my daughter and her family. The hotel was very convenient to them, so it was good for us. Many restaurants are nearby, but require transportation get to. None within walking distance. The staff at the hotel were friendly and efficient and the facilities are clean and attractive. My only complaint about the hotel is that you can hear your neighbors very clearly. We had night owls next to us, so I was awakened a number of times by their door closings and conversations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible service and spacious, clean room!

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Incredible stay! The staff went above and beyond for us! They made our dinner reservations (which took several phone calls because everyone was booked up) and even shuttled us to and from. The rooms were very big, and I liked how the toilet had a separate room from the shower. Everything was very modern and nicely decorated. Very clean!! We wI'll definitely stay here again when we are in the area. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Good value near Dulles Airport

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Staff are excellent especially the front desk. Room is comfortable bathroom good. Walls are thin as mentioned in other reviews..wasn’t a problem for me during this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Very nice hotel, close to my work stations.

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was very good
Cons: Room temperature
Upon check-in was greeted very nicely. I requested a room on the higher floors, less traffic and disturbance. Room was very nice and clean. I couldn't get the heat adjusted, annoying kick on through the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Clean, spacious room with lots to do in the immediate area. Good breakfast in the morning and delightful staff. An enjoyable experience all the way around!