Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Great Stay passing through Asheboro. Conveniently located off of I 73, Great value for an excellent room which was clean and updated from the sitting room to Bathroom. Beds were comfortable and quiet. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Good stay, recommended.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived around 8pm and check in was fast and easy thanks to the staff. Reasonable rate considering the alternatives. I had a first floor room and it was clean and comfortable. Desk, office chair , small lounge chair and King bed. Tons of channels available and the TV was nice. Wifi was fine. The pool was open till 10 and this was nice after a long drive. There is also a small workout room. They offer breakfast early here...I want to say it starts at 5:30 or 6. I didn't take advantage of it since I slept in late. No outside noises or distractions while I was sleeping both at night and in the morning. Fast food places close by for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brevard, NC

Clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Front desk was very friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waldorf, MD

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The facility was clean and well kept. The room was emaculant and was extremely comfortable. The facility was within distance to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by the zoo

Posted Sep 5, 2017
It was clean, close to the zoo, the breakfast selection wasn't bad, and the pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by Tim

My stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The only complaint is the refrigerator would not get my things cold enough. Other than that it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice hotel located near zoo.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms, lobby, pool and breakfast area. My only complaint were the chairs at the pool (maybe after this season, purchase some with a little bend or give in them or some cushions). Overall good experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was very nice. We only needed to sleep and get going again and it was perfect for that. Clean, quiet and close to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for location

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Average for location, not lot of breakfast choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful