Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Family

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Love it clean nice comfortable very nice . People we very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williams

staff go above and beyond to accommodate guests

Posted Jan 16, 2016
The staff were some of the friendliest And accommodating people I've encountered during a hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southport, NC

Great Asheboro Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great quality breakfast! The fresh fruit and berries put it over the top! Great pool and hot tub. Exercise room could be improved- water was provided but not cooled- seemed stale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Older hotel with nicer beds. Smelled clean. Not as nice as some Hampton Inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Asked for handicap room and they had it. Loved that the tub was easy to step into. Recent knee surgery makes it hard to step into high sided tubs and this was low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Morehead City NC

Great Place to Spend with Grand Children:

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: You have the Zoo and all the friendly feel of a small twn.n
The Hotel was clean helpful and very festive. They even had a flute player playing Christmas Carols behind the check in. Clean well run. Great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hampton Inn Asheboro Nc

Posted Nov 19, 2015
My stay was ok, wasn't to thrilled with breakfast, and I noticed minor things that I wasn't pleased with. I can say that I probably want stay at the Hampton in asheboro nc ever again.......I have stayed at plenty of Hampton Hotels and Asheboro nc was the worst.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Croswell

Great Accomodations!

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had the usual things available. Nice workout center too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Calabash, NC

Happy experience

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a spur of the moment stop that turned out great. We went for the NC Zoo and found many other local attractions were available. Local restaurant, Kickback Jack's, was excellent, as were all the people we encountered. The hotel was clean and didn't have that "hotel" smell about it. Breakfast was included and everything was fresh and delicious.