Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huffman

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much the hotel was very nice very clean and very comfortable we would stay there again thank you for your hospitality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from daytona florida

nice hotel with good beds

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I like the location and the area
Cons: maybe cleaning pool -water felt good but was a little cloudy
Location: location and area was good and easy to find stores
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the beds were comfortable room was clean also. these are a plus in my eyes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast NC

Convenient to pretty much everything..

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I was delighted that it was clean. Harder to find these days. I prefer cleanliness to fancy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Outside not clean, lot's of partying and noise

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The lady who checked us in was wonderful. Staff was really nice.
Cons: Cleanliness of the outside.
Location: We only stayed one night. Was just passing through. We cancelled our reservations for on the way home before we left. Would not stay here again.
There were boxes of empty beer bottles at the bottom of the stairs. A roach/mouse trap (I'm not sure which one) sitting on the walkway. There was a lot of drinking and partying going on in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas, North Carolina

Great stay for a family!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We as a family thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely be returning. We came from another hotel to this one and the comparison was like no other. We loved it and with our family being a total number of 5 of us we needed something that covered across the board. This hotel was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Marion, NC

Weekend at the NC Zoo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionists were very nice. When we checked in they had fresh baked cookies and candy. Room was very clean and comfortable. Very nice area that was well kept. A few minor maintenance issues that could be addressed. The door slide lock was broke and the patch work in bath looked cheese. Breakfast over the weekend was really good. Corned beef hash and scrambled eggs one day and biscuits and gravy the next. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by valerie from Baltimore

Very friendly employees

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
by Janie from VA

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
good price a brie trip
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels